Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 425 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service, convenient, clean

By

July 14, 2016

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly, the rooms were clean, and the food offered at breakfast was better than most hotel breakfasts. A great overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

July 07, 2016

club

Always a great stay at this location. Nice, neat, and clean. Friendly staff and breakfast is a 10 on the scale.

Read More
Read Less

2nd time at this hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

This was my second time staying at this hotel and although it's relatively new I found some of the towels in the bathroom were not very clean, the curtains didn't close all the way to block out the morning sun and the a/c took far too long to cool the room down which prevented me from getting a good nights sleep.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear RickyBoby, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of our IHG Rewards Club. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations and for the inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured that your comments about the air conditioning system, curtains, and other aspects of the room that need updating are noted and will be discussed by our management team for proper evaluation and improvement. While I understand that you did not have an overall great stay, I sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

July 07, 2016

club

nice place will stay there if travel to that area again

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING

By

July 06, 2016

I chose this hotel because I was looking for a nice, clean and affordable hotel to stay while visiting the University Of Central Florida - UCF. I went with my family of four and all I can say is that it exceeded my expectation to the max. Not only the hotel was affordable, but it was extremely clean, comfortable (great beds and pillows), with an amazing staff and the breakfast selection was more than you could expect (fruits, yogurts, pastries, coffee, milk, bacon, hard boil eggs, omelet, sausages, cereals, pancakes, and many, many, many more things). My plan is to make this little gem my choice of hotel every time I visit Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

always a great experiance

By

July 05, 2016

we have stayed at this location a few times and have always been very comfortable, inviting and clean. my boyfriend and i actually live only a few miles away but live in a full house and dont get much privacy with a 9 year old running around so we visit as our little get away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel to take a tour of UCF the following day. It was in a great location - convenient to the highway exit, and close to UCF. Construction on the main road, but did not affect our stay. Would recommend for anyone needing to be in UCF area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We want to thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are conveniently located and are glad to hear that you that it was an advantage for you. We hope that you liked UCF and will be coming back soon!
Read More
Read Less

attentive staff

By

June 29, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. My room was clean and neat. Hallways were neat. Breakfast area was neat and clean. My only suggestion is to extend breakfast until 10am every day. I noticed NOT everyone was there for business. The time extension would be greatly appreciated by the guests that are not there for business.
One other suggestion. The bench outside the front door is great. It would be nice to have a second one on the other side of the door. There is plenty of room. In the morning, the existing bench is in full sun!! Very uncomfortable. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We appreciate your review on our hotel and want to thank you for staying with us. Our staff does a wonderful job at keeping the hotel neat, clean, and we take great pride in that. We will also make sure to pass along these suggestions to management. Thank you for your business and we hope you will come back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations!

By

June 29, 2016

Highly recommend for parents visiting their kids at UCF. Great value!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Value

By

June 27, 2016

club

Customer service was attentive and willing to assist. The room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Providing exceptional guest service is something we truly care about. Thank you for review and we're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and clean

By

June 27, 2016

club

Our brief stay was quiet and the staff are extremely courteous. We didn't need any special considerations and the trip was very pleasant. The large walk in shower was very nice and the bed was fairly comfortable. Breakfast was typical, but we were busy so we didn't mind. Parking was adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and love hearing about your positive experience. Our staff takes great pride in making our guests feel welcomed and comfortable. We hope that this experience will make you want to come back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

June 25, 2016

Excelente lugar para relajarse . Muy buen desayuno. Personal muy amistoso y dispuestos ayudar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Muchas gracias por su comentario. Estamos felices de saber que tuvieron un buena experiencia y esperamos que se puedan quedar con nosotros en el futuro.
Read More
Read Less