Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 541 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Best kept secret!

By

April 22, 2017

club

My daughter attends UCF in Orlando so frequent overnight and weekend visits are not unusual. Each visit we are greeted with by a cheerful, professional and eager to please hotel associate. Our preferences have always been met, rooms spotless, breakfast choices numerous and delicious and a safe environment. We have many friends that have complained about their experiences with hotels in the area and once we have suggested UCF Holiday Express and they have stayed, they are return guests.
I guess I need to keep this secret to myself as I would hate to stay somewhere else if rooms were not available!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel despite busy weekend

By

April 22, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel even though it was booked solid with families traveling with children for a state competition at UCF. Front desk was super helpful when I arrived and let me check in early. Staff was plentiful and courteous, and kept the hotel spotless despite the crowds. Breakfast had lots of healthy options for vegetarians. I'm an early riser, and many places to sit and enjoy coffee before my relative Travel partner woke up and joined me. Easy automatic check out too. Everything I could ask for in hotel. Lots of dinner options nearby too.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, up-to-date property

By

April 21, 2017

This is a fairly new property and is well maintained. Staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. The "weak link" is the variety of breakfast choices, but that seems to be the case for most hotel chains that offer a "free" continental breakfast. The items were fresh and kept at the appropriate temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bedsthis inn has the most comfortable beds ever. The room was very

By

April 20, 2017

club

Most comfortable rooms as always in a holiday inn express. We didn't take advantage of the pool but could see it was accessible and clean. Parking is tight but evidently adequate. Breakfast area was a bit snug, tables small. Food adequate

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary service and immaculate amenities

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Exemplary service and immaculate amenities and facility. Well-appointed, comfortable room. Delicious assortment of goodies for breakfast with options for health conscious. Well maintained exercise equipment and good size swimming pool. One caveat, elevator is a bit slow.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and great team

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and quiet. The breakfast is good . it is very easy to park the car. The front desk is very friendly and high efficient . The bed is comfortable , and TV is big . They have micro wave and refrig in the room - very convenient to use , they also prepare some plates and bowl , even glove for you to use the microwave.

What impress me the most is that the whole staff of this hotel are very attentive and friendly . They give me the feeling that they really care about their customer's need and be ready to help them. This is a hotel with excellent management . I will definitely come back to stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

great service and friendly faces

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

We had a wonderful time at Holiday Inn express in Orlando. The staff at the establishment were fantastic throughout the hotel! Everyone greeted us with a smile and made sure we had everything we needed. The building/rooms were nicely decorated and very clean. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 17, 2017

club

Always a great place to stay very clean and updated Stayed when first opened and I have been back several times. i highly recommend this hotel if you want a clean comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but a little bit too far from the attractions

By

April 16, 2017

I booked this hotel solely based on the reviews and did not realize that this place is not that close to the Orlando Disney/Universal Studio theme parks. My family spent at least one hour driving and about 10 dollars for toll everyday for the round trip to those places. Even though the place is very comfortable and the staff is very friendly, I regretted for not staying at a hotel that is closer to those theme parks. Due to this fact, I cannot recommend this place for people who come to Orlando to visit the Disney/Universal Studio theme parks.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best!

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent customer service and comfortable stay, The access to the parking lot was a little difficult due to the roads and traffic, the staff was very pleasant in the room was one of the best I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 16, 2017

Stayed, due to Family vacation. Hotel was clean and Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Best HIE I stayed at

By

April 15, 2017

Excellent staff, friendly and caring. I loved breakfast area staff making sure all the guests are taken care during the breakfast time.

Read More
Read Less