Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 304 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Oroville stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

In a town with limited choices this is a gem. Many quick dining options near by. Although it was under construction we were giving a great room away from the mess with free earplugs!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 15, 2017

club

Remodeled and a pleasant stay nice bathrooms and perfect for
A business stay. I would definately stay again thank you for great service

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my short visit at this hotel. Good place to stay when you're in the beautiful Oroville area!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

nice hotel however it is under construction and a bit noisy during the day

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 07, 2017

We have stayed here alot over the past 6 months and the staff has made us feel welcomed and have done more than they should of. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 04, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. Service was top notch. The only negative was the hot breakfast which were mostly microwaved . And I wish they had a expressive machine so that we can more coffee choices

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfy, NEW rooms

By

May 31, 2017

Nice, quiet and comfy. Staff was pleasant and the breakfast served was the best I have had at any of your locations.

Read More
Read Less

Freezing Cold Spa

By

May 31, 2017

club

Hot tub heater broken in the spa, management refused to discount the stay. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms. Nice staff. Mattress too hard for me.

By

May 31, 2017

club

Had a great stay. Did the job for the night. Feel like it was a bit over priced for the location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice remodel

By

May 26, 2017

club

It was nice to see the upgrades and nice clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Pictures of room 216

By

May 26, 2017

club

I will choose a different hotel! I will make reservations some where else in town next year !!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

May 24, 2017

club

This was the only hotel with a room available that we could find, as apparently every college and university in the area was holding a graduation that evening. The receptionist was quite welcoming, and though she apparently wasn't able to find my IHG number, she did know I had other discounts.

The room itself was quite large. The bathroom door didn't close, it slammed shut by itself, so we had to be careful.

Breakfast was fine, lots of choices. On checkout I asked about the IHG rewards. The manager took over looking and finally found my account by my email address (name, address, phone number didn't work).

We were in the hotel for maybe 12 hours -- it was the most expensive hotel on our two-week trip throughout the Northwest. And we had to travel an hour in the wrong direction to reach it, but at least we didn't have to sleep in the car.

Read More
Read Less