Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 305 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

self

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay. Was not my first time there.

Read More
Read Less

Always like stay consistent thru out the country

By

March 23, 2017

Maybe bump up breakfast be sure biscuits are warm they were cold n had to be heated n same breakfast served several days in a row

Read More
Read Less

Friendly place

By

March 22, 2017

This was a very nice hotel and a good close location to the lake. It was very close to a lot of food choices as well. It seemed to be located at the center for everything we wanted to do.

Read More
Read Less

Indoor Pool Unusable

By

March 22, 2017

The indoor pool is way too cold to swim in. Do not stay here if you are looking for an indoor pool for your kids to enjoy while on vacation. Very disappointing. Also, it seemed as if they put everyone traveling with kids on the same level as it was impossible to sleep with the wild children in the rooms around us. I understand a bit of this when traveling, but the walls were paper thin.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very clean and quiet. We were welcomed at the front desk and was told about all the great features this hotel had.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

There were Bobby pins on the carpet, a sucker stuck to the carpet under the desk and the sucker wrapped next to the bed skirt. Pool was too cold.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people behind the counter

By

March 15, 2017

Could use a hot tub in the swim area. I felt like the hotel rates were a bit high considering the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Internt

By

March 14, 2017

club

Was disappointed in the security on the internet connection. To use "wireless " as a password is very lax on someone's part. I was reluctant to us it for that reason.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 02, 2017

club

Very pretty and updated when first entering the lobby area. Great service at the desk. Upon entering the guest room, I was slightly dissappointed that it was not as "updated" as the lobby, but it was CLEAN! Even the bathroom was spotless! That's a HUGE plus in my book. The breakfast was very good with a nice variety of selections. Made our shopping weekend at the Outlets perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, helpful staff, free WiFi

By

March 01, 2017

club

Overall, the hotel would be recommended for convenience of location, and helpful staff. The rooms are clean, but could use some updating, especially lighting in the bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay again

By

February 27, 2017

club

Did not think to check to see if room came with fridge and microwave. I assumed all hotels at this price level would, but this one does not. Pool was chilly for the middle of winter. I was underwhelmed by the quality of room for the price. Staff was AMAZINGLY helpful and courteous. Breakfast was good with a lot of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Clean towels fluffy pillows

By

February 26, 2017

club

Me and my girlfriend came down for a weekend and stayed at the holiday inn and Osage beach. We arrived around 9 pm and the service was good at the front desk, something happend where we had to call and order what we want ed off the menu for breakfast and come down to get it but it was still the same food and same quality.

Read More
Read Less