Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 262 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Efficient service and clean

By

September 27, 2016

club

I will stay here again for future trips to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great time right accross from the MALL

By

September 15, 2016

club

A lot of shopping and relaxation during this stay will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

This place was conveniently located to shopping and restaurants....was clean and very accommodating...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed but room needs updating

By

September 07, 2016

Upon entering our room I couldn't believe how old everything appeared. The bed was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
We are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are in the middle of updating rooms and different areas of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Osage beach

By

August 31, 2016

club

Was very tired and was made to feel very important and comfortable. the staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for staying wit us.
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom amenities

By

August 26, 2016

club

My wife particularly liked the pull out mirror and the extra lighting in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
We are very pleased that some of our extra touches are utilized and appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable sleeping, great breakfast food

By

August 17, 2016

club

The only thing missing was refrigerator and microwave in our room. we always have our snacks and drinks with us and their was no place to heat or keep cool. That might be something to add to all rooms, not just the suites.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We will talk with our ownership to see if placing those items in our standard rooms is a possibility.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Great Breakfast

By

August 15, 2016

Great location. The free breakfast is nice and has a variety of different food. The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you for choosing us.
Read More
Read Less

good overall stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

Good overall stay, clean rooms , friendly staff, good food.
would come back for another stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice overall

By

July 26, 2016

club

All was clean and satisfactory. Front desk staff was courteous and the breakfast staff person worked hard to make sure everything was full and clean. Descent choices for everyone including a few healthy options (even whole wheat english muffins).

Unfortunately, our room was directly across from the ice maker which you could hear inside our room. We also had a crying baby in the room next door. I would just recommend not to be right by the ice maker.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient location

By

July 26, 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Super convenient location for all activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

perfect location

By

July 22, 2016

club

this hotel is with a walking distance from the outlets and very short driving distance from several restaurants the complementary breakfast its one of the best and offer a great selection to chose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less