Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 409 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Fantastic

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay @ this Hotel because of the Lovely service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, perfect accommodations, excellent location

By

March 23, 2017

club

I frequently travel to Oshkosh as I have family in the area. I usually stay with them, however for future trips I will stay here. My suite was perfect, meticulous and quiet. The location could not be better and the staff made me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly nice place place to stay. Positive atmosphere.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great family place to stay. Everything we needed. Spacious double queen suite with pullout, 2 TV areas, table, desk and bar sink. Cold fridge! Fun, bright, clean pool area with seating and arcade. Casual positive atmosphere from staff and hotel layout and size. Quiet entry fireplace area with seating. Plenty of seating for breakfast, with many offerings. Plenty of coffee around the clock! Cheese sticks at check in. Nice location. Trouble regulating room temperature in winter.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Had a great stay. The hotel was very clean. The breakfast choices were great. Lots of things to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, great staff, Excellent breakfast choices and full. Upgraded on room. Easy to find, even with all the round-a-bouts. I traveled an additional twenty miles to stay here and I'm pleased I did.

Read More
Read Less

quiet, clean and comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

Quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

One Night, Yearly Stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

We stay here each year for an event we attend. It's convenient location allows for access to shopping, gas stations, and all of the food options in the area. The property is always well maintained and the staff is friendly and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Sehr große Gästezimmer, schön gestalteter Lobbybereich, gute Auswahl beim Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 08, 2017

club

A wonderful nights stay was had during our visit to Oshkosh. Your hotel is excellent! We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 02, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean, internet, breakfast - all very good.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location for business in area

By

March 02, 2017

Have used this hotel as a regular "base camp" for business in the area. Love the location, easy to access interstate, walking distance to restaurants and shopping. The staff are always friendly and welcoming. Breakfast is great, what I expect at a HI Express. Pool and workout area conveniently located and easy to access. I usually book the King Suite so my colleague, who snores VERY LOUDLY, can have his own room and I can close the doors and turn on the separate air unit fan to drown the noise out. The grounds are nice, well kept. The lobby, halls, rooms, etc, could use a more modern facelift from the traditional "colonial" feel from the 90's? That's what it reminds me of anyway. Updating it might appeal to the millennial sensitivities of newer business travelers, while not totally turning off the older generations either (they seem to like a fresh look too, as long as its not ultra-modern).

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I love staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh and highly recommend to anyone looking for a hotel in this area. It is so close to the Wiowash Trail that we can park our car and either walk or bike to the trail without having to move our car for the entire stay. Restaraunts are within walking distance too! The happy hour they offer nightly to Priority Club members is awesome. They offer a very nice variety of wines, beers, or mixed drinks. They also offer a real nice variety of breakfast items with several healthy food choices. Their staff is always so pleasant and accommodating. We will definitely be staying here agin and again!

Read More
Read Less