Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 286 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Room was not cleaned properly

By

August 09, 2016

club

Our room was not cleaned completely.
There were crumbs on the desk, the office chair, the ottoman and the easy chair.
There were discarded food wrappers under the bed frame.
The breakfast area was small and guests had to wait for tables. Tables were not cleaned between guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff service and clean rooms ... what more do you need for a week stay in Chicago!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and restful

By

July 23, 2016

club

During our stay we were very comfortable as we felt very secure and safe. we enjoyed the very plesant and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your review and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Request the top floor

By

July 23, 2016

I have stayed here many times and this is the first time I had a bad experience. At 1:15 AM someone in the room above me started jumping on the floor to,the point my furniture was shaking. I called the front desk and although they said they would check, it continued for well over an hour. The room shook like an earthquake and sleep was impossible. It occurred briefly on the third night of my stay. I realize you can't control guests but in the middle of the night, that was totally unacceptable. Everything else during my stay was outstanding, room was clean and comfortable but I came to sleep and that was impossible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry your last stay with us was not on level with the comfort we strive for with all our guests. We do hope this one experience does not keep you from being a valued guest of ours.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

In town to visit relatives and enjoy a little down time. This hotel was peaceful and quiet, very clean and the suites are well appointed with a nice layout. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I love IHG chain. I will always recommend and be keen to use IHG hotels chain in my upcoming trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
That's great news, Adelhub12! Thank you for staying with us and also being loyal to the IHG brand family!
Read More
Read Less

A very comfortable place away from home.

By

July 15, 2016

We spent 3 nights here for a family reunion and it certainly didn't disappoint us. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was awesome. Recommend this as a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your great comments and feedback and will pass them along to the staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Big Room and Decent Bed

By

June 29, 2016

club

I wish the bed would have been bigger because we thought we were getting a King, but we booked late and were very happy with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We do appreciate your feedback and comments and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Confortable, quiet room.

By

June 27, 2016

club

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable room, very safe.
Stayed for 3 nights. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback and comments you left for us. Hopefully, we will see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Good people

By

June 14, 2016

Very nice and friendly motel, great staff. Very comfortable and quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with an excellent and attentive staff!

By

June 06, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for a wedding and it was fabulous. Amenities were great and service was even better. The rooms are large and jam packed with features. Great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words and are very happy to hear you had a great time while staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet surroundings

By

May 24, 2016

club

The hotel is located in a quaint and quiet location in Oswego IL. The hotel front desk staff is very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the comments and feedback so much and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less