Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 311 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

All was well, however two issues.

1, Most morning the coffee was only warm

2. Requested the room cleaned only once out of five days. No CLEAN towels were added.

Perfect other than this.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

February 05, 2017

club

Friendly staff at the front desk and overall a problem free, enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the comments and love hearing your stay with us was enjoyable. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Saturday night

By

February 01, 2017

club

Very clean, very friendly, don't serve breakfast late enough ends at 9:30 am , coffee in room was horrible, kids running up and down hallway and being loud other than that stay was great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the comments and feedback you have provided for us. We do hope you have the chance to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Okay experience

By

January 24, 2017

It was a fair experience arguing at this location. I usually stay at staybridge suites Aurora/Naperville.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 02, 2017
Dear D471, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

AMF OSWEGO HIEXP REVIEW

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great Staff, clean rooms and common areas. The friendliness of the staff is amazing! Can't wait to stay there again!! This is a highly rated property for its hotel class and price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate all your great comments and will pass them along to the staff! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Clear Rooms, Quiet Space, and Comfortable Sleeping quarters. All I needed during my business trip and keeps me coming back to this hotel for the past 5 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We love the comments and really appreciate that you choose to stay with us over the years. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

very uncomfortable beds

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Overall great hotel the staff excellent, food great,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the comments and feedback you have provided us. We do hope that you get the chance to stay with us again next time you're in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is my preferred place to stay when working in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time toleave us a review. We appreciate that you choose us to stay with us when in the area. We look foward to seeing you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Completely awful

By

January 05, 2017

club

The room was dirty, couch was old and beat up (which I had intended for my daughter to sleep on), they skipped housekeeping on me so I had to specifically ask for extra towels to take a shower that night. Overall, a horrible experience, and I will never stay in any Holiday Inn ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback you have provided so that we can correct the problems you mentioned. We are very sorry your stay with us did not meet the standards that we have set for all our guests. We do hope you choose to stay with us again so you can see your previous stay was an anomaly.
Read More
Read Less

Very reasonable rates, clean and comfortable.

By

January 05, 2017

club

We have stayed at the AmericInn during our pasts stays. We asked to check in at noon and were told there would be an additional $25 charge. We asked if that charge could be waived as long as there were rooms available and were told "no that is our policy".

We drove less than a mile to the Holiday Inn Express, where we were able to check in at 11:00 am and received a better rate as well. The hotel is a bit tricky to get to, but well worth the additional effort.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate that you tried us out and we do hope you will return to us in the near future. We are always willing to help out a guest in any way possible.
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

December 20, 2016

club

Staff is exceptional and makes you feel at home while you are away from home. Very comforting and friendly environment. Rooms and public areas are clean and very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. I love that you used the phrase "Feel at home" when describing staying with us. Our main goal is to make sure every guest is comfortable and saying we are like a home away from home is the ultimate compliment. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel at a great price

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

Chose hotel for business. Was accessible to my place of work for the stay. Amenities not too different from other HIEs. Could always improve the quality of the breakfast. The equipment in the fitness room was dated, though still functional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and comments very much as it allows us to focus on areas of possible improvement. We do hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less