Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 366 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service

By

July 20, 2017

Revserved a block of rooms for my wedding - the staff was very friendly helpful and accommodating! Everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

No issues at all.
Service was proactive and efficient.
Vending machines were cash only.. Would be good if they are card enabled.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 19, 2017

club

Overall, suite was clean and comfortable. The jetted tub was a nice surprise and my granddaughter (who was travelling with me) loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 19, 2017

club

Nice amenities, clean and well maintained, relatively quiet, good night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and a friendly atmosphere

By

July 18, 2017

club

I stayed via CLC through my job, however I wasn't treated any differently. I enjoyed the breakfast, the room was clean and tidy, staff was friendly. I was given a rundown of where everything was located in the building. I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

We had a great stay!

By

July 15, 2017

club

Very nice, clean hotel. Friendly staff. We stayed here for dance nationals. They put up with 2 different dance teams. Wild crazy girls coming in late from competitions and they always accommodated usbvery well. I will stay here again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 13, 2017

club

Breakfast was pretty, good I like the choices enjoyed the cinnamon rolls, the coffee and the fact that a hot breakfast is offered, the time is good and it is easily accessed. Having a good selection is nice and convenient. The pancake machine is pretty neat

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great room, comfortable bed, close to where I needed to be . Great services close by too. I didn't use the pool , gym, or breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean

By

July 12, 2017

club

Room was nice, linens were clean, and the room had a fresh smell. Shower had adequate pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

No issues during stay. Front desk staff very accommodating during check-in. Went out of their way to find us a room on 3rd floor. Only negative was the breakfast area had limited seating and was full both days when I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Old, needs some updates

By

July 05, 2017

club

Just an old place in need of repairs and updates. Old carpet, Shower was dirty, towels were old and needed to be replaced

Read More
Read Less

Decent experience - nothing extrodinary

By

July 05, 2017

club

Great staff, decent breakfast accommodations, quiet rooms, adequate heating/cooling, comfortable beds, and a caring/friendly staff.

Overall good value.

Read More
Read Less