Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 321 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very satisfied

By

March 25, 2017

club

I do not usually stay at Holiday Inns because of the inconsistency in what to expect, but this hotel is on the top end of the scale. I had a whirlpool suite and then returned the next week and took a King Suite. Very happy with room, pool, and breakfast. No complaints. I was visiting the Sams Warehouse distribution center and this hotel was directly across the street. I couldn't have been happier.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I ever styed in

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, Just a wonderful Holiday Inn Express, the change of menu breakfast the egg whites with veggies were just great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 21, 2017

club

The breakfast and internet connection were very good and the staffs were friendly. It was a little noisy that I can hear upper floor guest walking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 15, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and clean, lobby was clean, plenty of room to relax, breakfast was GREAT, staff was friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the great comments and will pass them along to the entire staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Staff Nice, Clean, Good Breakfast, Room Temp Miserable

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

Please install thermostats in the rooms or make it clear how to regulate temperature. Our room was very stuffy and after multiple attempts to get the unit to kick back in with cooler air, we finally had to turn on the A/C and it was 30 degrees outside. Staff and Facility is fine, if you need help with the room temp ask because the units do not work the way common sense would indicate they should work.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback and are sorry to hear you had problems with the room temperature. We will look into your suggestions regarding the wall units. We do hope you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and a great price!

By

March 06, 2017

We chose this hotel for the proximity to the competition, but we came away with a wonderful stay at a decent price. Our clean room, comfortable setting, good price and a great breakfast for free was fantastic! We will stay here again next year for sure!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the great comments and feedback and will pass that along to the entire staff. Good luck with future competitions and we hope to see you back here next year!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 05, 2017

Nice Hotel and Great Staff, every time I am in this area I also stay at this Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the great comments and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service but bad beds.

By

March 01, 2017

club

The staff was very curious and was a very clean hotel. But when it comes to there beds they are hard and gave me a back ache. I hate to complain but those beds are awful. Please change your mattress and I would come back to your location.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff was very nice and helpful!

By

February 28, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. It even had a fridge and microwave in our room. The only negative thing was the internet was a little slow, but it wasn't a big deal for me. I would definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

Holiday inn is always a great place to stay, the rooms are clean and comfortable they had a pool and a nice continental breakfast and it was close to where we needed to be.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

All was well, however two issues.

1, Most morning the coffee was only warm

2. Requested the room cleaned only once out of five days. No CLEAN towels were added.

Perfect other than this.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the comments and feedback you have provided for us and apologize for the two issues you experienced while staying with us. We do hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

February 05, 2017

club

Friendly staff at the front desk and overall a problem free, enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the comments and love hearing your stay with us was enjoyable. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less