Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 269 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great room and great facility.

By

May 26, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 24, 2017

club

This is a great location for the hotel however my bathroom toilet bathtub and sink were filthy. Next time I come to this area I will make sure my room is spotless before I check in.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

May 24, 2017

club

I found my stay to be comfortable and accommodating, we found no issues with the Hotel or staff.they were understanding to our needs for this trip.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and very good service

By

May 23, 2017

club

I have stayed at HolidayInn Express in during past travels and have always found them satisfactory. These past travels have consistently occurred over the past thirty years.

Read More
Read Less

Coffee

By

May 16, 2017

club

Keurig coffee in the rooms was excellent. I would recommend bringing extra. The staff gave me a few. Breakfast was great except for the coffee, it was weak and watery. I was thankful for the coffee in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

Great update to the hotel on this stay!! Would definitely would stay again. Great and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business in the area.

By

May 05, 2017

club

If you are in the area for business, this is a very good location, easy access from the highway and close to a lot of businesses and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

May 01, 2017

club

The service was great and the lication was great. The house keeping was very quick and tidy my things were not touched and the breakfast was great. The fitness center was nice and cinvienient. The lication eas great not ri far frim shoooing or eating.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

April 30, 2017

The steak was amazing the staff was polite and helpful Craig badge great pool and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

While I am a member of IHG and have accumulated points for a free night, I was informed that this particular hotel requires 15,000 points for a free night stay. This will not keep me from staying at this hotel again, I will say that I was disappointed by the larger number of points needed. I also was not greeted as a member when I checked in (which is not that big of a deal). I have always been greeted as a member at other IHG hotels that I have stayed. Usually I have been given a couple bottles of water and popcorn. This is also not much of a problem but I was a little disappointed by this oversight. Overall the stay was excellent. The room was in close proximity to the other room I had booked for my son and close to the room that my daughter and her family had booked on their own. That was nice. There was absolutely no noise above or below while in the room. The room was very clean, the bed and couch comfortable. I am sure the Wi-Fi worked, but I did not have an occasion to use it. My husband had no problems with it. The breakfast was very good and the coffee was outstanding. Checking in and out was quick and very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Ottawa

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Ottawa last weekend. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast could have used a few more choices but overall was good. Will stay here again in the future when visiting family in the Ottawa area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 24, 2017

Great pillows, healthy breakfast options, warm indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less