Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 220 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service

By

September 28, 2016

club

Our stay was excellent. encountered a non-working shower head and we were switched immediately to another room.
Stay are very friendly and helped make our stay very nice

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

September 14, 2016

easy to access, friendly, good coffee all day, clean warm pool, white crisp sheets

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
nra2, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review with such positive feedback. I have shared your kind words with my staff and look forward to having you back as our guest if you are ever back in the area. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Need to rethink the breakfast setup

By

September 05, 2016

Having the main hot items in the corner messes everybody up. People stand there so you can't get to the toaster and whatever is on the right side of the eggs and meats. No one was sure where to stand. Otherwise the remodeling was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear suje, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words about the remodeling. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide. We look forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Thank you, Shaunna Kruger Guest service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Rate and Service

By

September 04, 2016

Staff at this Ottawa Ill. Hotel is awesome. They were accommodating and friendly. When I booked the room weeks in advance, I actually checked in with the person I booked the room with. The manager at this facility is top notch!
We've stayed at this location twice and both times, it was excellent service!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear Maverick1257, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Thank you, Shaunna Kruger Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

SHAWNA AND THE RECEPTION STAFF WERE GREAT

By

August 31, 2016

club

SHAWNA AND THE STAFF WERE REAL NICE AND AND CHECK IN BEFORE 3PM AS REQUESTED WORKED FINE. MAYBE RAISE THE BLINDS IN THE FOOD AREA DURING THE DAY....MAKE IT A LITTLE BRIGHTER AND NOT FEEL CLOSED IN......SURE DO MISS NOT SEEING COOKIES AVAILABLE AT ALL TIMES.....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
NamMedic, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

August 24, 2016

Electrical outlets did not work in the bathroom area. Bed was horrible and old. Sunk into the bed. Bathroom was yellow shower due to OLD. Toilet paper roll holder did not work, toilet paper ended up on the floor or the side of the dirty tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Donstayhere8, Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review regarding your recent stay with us. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations on your recent visit. Your satisfaction is extremely important to us and we will be using your feedback provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the superior service and accommodations that you truly deserve on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A very nice facility with great service

By

August 23, 2016

club

Generally, my wife and I thought the facility in Ottawa, IL was excellent. There is one point I noted that could be considered for improvement . The clothes/baggage carriers in the outer lobby are a bit klunky. They also need the carpet covering on the base upgraded. The current coverings are quite worn and present a less than favorable impression when entering the front door.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Ken812, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. If you are ever back in the area we would love to see you stay with us again. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay!

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in this hotel for the entire week we were in the area. The staff are all GREAT! We had a few issues with the room door and loud upstairs neighbors but the staff handled every issue quickly and efficiently. I was pleased with the response of everyone and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. They were very accommodating - even when I had what I'm sure were unusual requests... :) When we are back in the area, we will most definitely stay here! Thanks again to all the staff, you guys are great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
dbrown6969, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review with such positive feedback. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and are happy you enjoyed your week long stay with us. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A bunch of inconvienences

By

August 10, 2016

A bunch of inconveniences Pool was down for remodeling wasn't a where of till check in, had to asked for our room to be cleaned towels replaced and beds made.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Tomm1960, Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review regarding your recent stay with us. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations on your recent visit. I am happy to share our pool area is back up and running and renovations have been completed. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the superior service and accommodations that you truly deserve on your next visit to Ottawa, IL. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to stay short term or long term

By

August 10, 2016

club

I stayed at the Ottawa Illinois Holiday Inn for almost two months, The service provided was far better than some of the high end places I have stayed. The accommodations were extremely comfortable and allowed me to be able to relax. The hotel is located near a few nice places to eat with in walking distance and have pretty much concluded on their renovations. The place is really clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
DCJones, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review with such positive feedback. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to providing you the same experience the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Kimberly Randt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

This place is getting better. The construction is starting to be complete. We thought it would be done but it has been just a mess for so long.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
JL_Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to report the final stage of renovations is in the process of being completed by this week and our pool and hot tub are open. We appreciate your patience during this time and look forward to having you back to enjoy our newly renovated hotel . Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 28, 2016

club

Friendly Staff, Great Location.
Greeted by a friendly smiling face upon check in.
Comfortable bed/ Pillows, great sleeping conditions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Makes us very happy that you had a wonderful stay with us. It will be my pleasure to let me staff know. if your ever passing threw we would love to see you again. Thank you, Shaunna Kruger
Read More
Read Less