Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 210 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Under Construction

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

This place is getting better. The construction is starting to be complete. We thought it would be done but it has been just a mess for so long.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 28, 2016

club

Friendly Staff, Great Location.
Greeted by a friendly smiling face upon check in.
Comfortable bed/ Pillows, great sleeping conditions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Makes us very happy that you had a wonderful stay with us. It will be my pleasure to let me staff know. if your ever passing threw we would love to see you again. Thank you, Shaunna Kruger
Read More
Read Less

Service Lacking

By

July 27, 2016

club

The staff was not friendly. Breakfast attendant not paying attention or missing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear service lacking? Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It saddens me that we didn't make your stay an enjoyable stay. I really hope that if your in the area again, you will give us another chance. Sincerely, Shaunna Kruger
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Queen Suite

By

July 21, 2016

club

I had a most wonderful stay in Ottawa. The room was very spacious and clean. I would highly recommend staying here to everyone traveling through the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
power57, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review with such positive feedback. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Our stay was very brief. Checked in at 8:00pm, and left by 6:15am. Overall stay was good, but it would have been helpful if the breakfast area had been open well before 6:00am.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
paulwm989, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again if you are back in our area. Please let us know next time you are hear and we will make arrangements for you to have breakfast before you depart. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel in Small Town Illinois

By

July 05, 2016

I had the opportunity to stay in this hotel during a visit to Ottawa on the 4th of July. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Due to my schedule I did not spend much time awake in my room, but it was extremely nice and modern feeling. I would recommend this hotel and definitely Ottawa for any 4th of July stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
jdpriest, Thank you for taking the time to to leave us a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

July 01, 2016

club

We needed a convenient place to stay and it was available right when we needed it. It had all of the amenities we needed as well as a great breakfast and a decent pool for the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
redbaron32, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review. I appreciate your feedback. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. If you are ever in the area again, we would love to have you back. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at a great Hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

Our group came in to ice water in the lobby (it was about 90 degrees outside and we were on motorcycles) a full tray of cookies (because we're all children at heart) and fast, friendly, courteous desk staff. (and more than just one THANK YOU!)

The staff was so friendly and cheerful and the food recommendation was spot on! The rooms were clean and we had all the towels and things that we needed. The facilities were clean as a whole, and the breakfast in the morning wasnt lacking.

We had a great time hanging out on the benches out front with our friends and our drinks!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
meleah17, I want to personally thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive and kind review. I will be sharing your comments with my staff as well. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide. We look forward to your group every year and we will be ready for you again next year. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Friendly staff, especially great service at the breakfast. Clean room and comfortable bed. My kids loved the room and slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Macc05, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. If you are ever back in the Ottawa area we look forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

/Comfort

By

June 27, 2016

club

I have stayed here for over 10 years in a row and never had any problems. Rooms are always clean and staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
smkt611, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review with such positive feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and positive words. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn was truly a "holiday"

By

June 22, 2016

club

Excellent service with a smile from the moment we checked in, during our stay, at breakfast and when we were checking out. Everything was great - we felt very welcome and appreciated as a customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
VP-15, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in Ottawa, IL. Once again thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express for your lodging accommodations. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I love Holiday Inn Expresses

By

June 21, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Expresses are always my first choice if available. This hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast is GREAT for being included in your room price... The hotel was under renovation so I think there was a little more noise than they normally would have. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Your positive feedback serves as encouragement for our team. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. If you are ever back in the Ottawa, IL area we would love to you have you back with us. Thank you, Kimberly R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less