Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 509 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Omce again great hotel at a great location

By

August 10, 2016

Comfortable clean and close to my favourite food (shawarma) and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and location

By

August 10, 2016

Starting to run out of things to say...stay here so regularly that it feels like my second home..which is exactly what it feels like. Clean homey comfortable and great bed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

August 09, 2016

Staff and breakfast were excellent, location was good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Hello Bjff, Thank you for taking a minute to review our property! I am glad your overall experience was enjoyable. We would be happy to have you back again as we are hoping for a 10/10 guest experience on your next visit! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean hotel to stay at

By

August 01, 2016

Rooms were clean and the hotel was very nice But the parking for handicaps wasn't very good because they need more of them and closer to the front door but everything else was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Surand, Thank you sincerely for your quick review of the property and hotel services. Hotel is in compliance with current legislation regarding wheel-chair accessible parking, however your comments have been shared with the rest of the team for further consideration. We would be happy to have you back again as we are hoping for a 10/10 guest experience on your next visit! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice location

By

August 01, 2016

Service was very friendly we had nice evening walk around and liked the view and the streets

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Bondar! Thank you for your 5-star review! We work hard to ensure all of our guests are having the best experiences while travelling and staying with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.. Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 29, 2016

club

Very friendly staff upon check-in.
Bed was very comfortable- room was very clean,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello Lolo59, Thank you for your quick review of the property and hotel services. We would be happy to have you back again as we are hoping for a 10/10 guest experience on your next visit! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 26, 2016

Clean hotel, great rooms, comfortable beds. I felt welcomed, the staff was friendly. Easy time checking in and quick checking out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Helios86, Thank you kindly for taking a moment to review your most recent stay with us. I am glad you found our staff welcoming and services professional. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your positive comments. Looking forward to seeing you back... Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT ACCOMMODATIONS

By

July 22, 2016

club

HAD A GREAT TIME HERE, HAD A GREAT TIME , LOCATION WAS GOOD, BUS VERY QUICK. NICE QUIET AREA

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear GIXXERFIXXER from KAMLOOPS, Thank you kindly for taking a moment to review your most recent stay with us. I am glad you had a great time and enjoyed the location and hotel services. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your positive comments. Looking forward to see you back! Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

house keeping

By

July 22, 2016

I have to give a 5 star for everything especially the house keeping ,the room was always a pleasure to come back to at night with my daughter's teddy waiting for her on her bed ,I really appreciate the gesture of the team .Swimming pool was always clean ,the whole hotel was very clean.A hotel which caters to young families

Thank you for making our trip memorable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear aji12, It is a true pleasure to read your feedback and know that we made your stay a memorable one! I will pass on your warm comments to the housekeeping staff taking care of your guest room. We look forward to having you back many more times! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 21, 2016

club

Will definitely use Holiday Inn again when needed anywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Summysoom, Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback very much! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to spend the night

By

July 20, 2016

Room was very clean and neat. We had to move several pieces of furniture around to accommodate my wife's chair she sleeps in and they worked around it when cleaning. The bathroom in this particular room did not have a light over the mirror which was a drawback when shaving, but I used the mirror in the bedroom. Breakfast was very good with a good variety of food and drink available.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear happy vacationer123456789, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! I am glad to know we were accommodating and made your stay with us comfortable and enjoyable. Looking forward to seeing you as a guest of our hotel many more times! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel unless you want to stay downtown

By

July 17, 2016

Staff is very good and responsive. Have a new Green initiative which I like parts of. The initiative is that the staff don't enter your room to make the bed etc. unless you ask them to. I like the fact that they don't change out the towels even though I would have them hung on the shower but the downside to this is if there are supplies like toilet paper, Kleenex, soap or other amenities that only gets rectified if you let them know.
Property is clean and there are plenty of restaurants, banks or grocery stores available within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Hardguitar2000, Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less