Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 599 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly staff and very clean

By

February 19, 2017

club

My recent stay was a pleasure from the minute I walked in, the manager that checked me in was very friendly. Clean rooms, quiet.
I would stay here next time

Read More
Read Less

Value good

By

February 18, 2017

Good staff and value oriented stay
Ventilation system is a bit noisy
Front desk was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

great service and room

By

February 15, 2017

club

excellent place to stay....well maintained and very well staffed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thanks Fran! We appreciate the warm comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kindly, Jenna MacLeod General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and friendly

By

February 14, 2017

Overall nice clean and friendly place to stay. Staff are attentive and location is good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello Fractus Stratus, Thank you for sharing your feedback! We look forward to your next stay with us. Warmly, Jenna MacLeod General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Night's Rest

By

February 14, 2017

club

The property was clean. The staff attentive and polite. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I will absolutely return

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello Iceman, Thank you for sharing your feedback and warm comments about the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kindly, Jenna MacLeod General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great value for area, most others are twice as much

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hi Dutch, Thank you for your positive comment! We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jenna MacLeod General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bells corner sanctity

By

February 10, 2017

club

Decent hotel just outside Ottawa,well overpriced for area and make sure you don't let the front desk try and push your reservation thro to central booking......someone who doesn't speak English will then try and upswell you

Hotel,Staff and rooms are good...breakfast as with all holiday inns is an embarrasing disaster,plastic food and I mean plastic...just an awful dining experience,thank goodness for a couple restaurants on Robertson near hotel ....I cannot comprehend why a Hotel group of this size cannot do better

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hi Phil, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your booking experience and hotel stay. We truly value hearing from our guests so that we can find even more ways to create experiences that our guests will love. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindly, Jenna MacLeod General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place

By

February 09, 2017

club

Great property. Very clean. Amazing service. Good breakfast. We will definitely visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thanks Julia! We love seeing these 5-star reviews! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback. Warmly, Jenna MacLeod General Manager
Read More
Read Less

everything we used excellent

By

February 07, 2017

we were pleased with everything in this hotel ,clean comfortable ,friendly staff,nice hot breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hi metal guy, Thanks so much for sharing your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmly, Jenna MacLeod General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast, Large Suites

By

February 07, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and staff were friendly upon check-in. The room was quite large and beds were very comfortable. Our room was cold though, even after cranking up the thermostat. Pool was nice, although we all smelled really bad of chlorine afterwards, even after showering!
Overall, a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hi Kara, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. So great to hear that overall you had a 'great experience'! We will follow up with the Maintenance team regarding the heat and the pool. We looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kindly, Jenna MacLeod General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous satff and clean accomodation

By

February 05, 2017

club

My family stayed at the hotel for five nights and all of our promptly and efficiently. The bedding was quite comfortable and all amenities were clean and available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hello Roger, It's great to hear that you and your family enjoyed your five-night-stay with us. Thanks for sharing your feedback! Kindly, Jenna MacLeod General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 04, 2017

club

Had a great stay here when attending the Sens game -easy to get to

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hi Sheepster, Thanks for sharing your feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay. Go Sens Go! Jenna MacLeod General Manager
Read More
Read Less