Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 666 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Napean Holiday Inn Express-comfortable

By

May 23, 2017

The location was very convenient for our needs as we visited friends and family south of Ottawa as well as in the city. Access to highways 417 and 416 was easy and quick. There were restaurants nearby of excellent quality, as well as shopping. Our jaunts into Ottawa went smoothly and we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable and clean !

By

May 19, 2017

Nice spot..close to shopping and restaurants..will be back !

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Will recommend this hotel and will stay again. Breakfast was good, the bed was comfortable and room size was perfect. We did not have time to use the pool or workout room so can not comment.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay but very comfortable

By

May 15, 2017

club

One of the better Holiday Inn Express properties I've stayed at. A great value and a very comfortable sleep

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 14, 2017

club

Considering Ottawa is expensive this year for Canada's 150th the price paid was reasonable. The breakfast is good but the same as all HI Expresses. Egg omelets aren't the best but the pancakes are great.

Read More
Read Less

disgusted

By

May 12, 2017

Room taken over by service staff with out prior knowledge or permission

Read More
Read Less

National Annual General Meeting

By

May 11, 2017

club

An economical and comfortable venue for our gathering of representatives from all across Canada. Unfortunately, the cost of transportation to the hotel was rather expensive: almost as much as another night's stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

May 09, 2017

club

Nice and clean hotel but over priced for rooms not having microwaves or fridges.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 09, 2017

Great caring staff . Always very pleasant and try to helping with any problems. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Ottawa

By

May 08, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean but the room ac unit was very loud and there was a constant banging noise. Hotel staff was called but it was late and no one showed so we went to bed. We drove 8 hours and we're tired.

Read More
Read Less

Average to Above Average Experience

By

May 06, 2017

If the Holiday Inn is going to give out promotions it would be nice to able to use them e.g. promotional codes for upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Returns to Ottawa

By

May 06, 2017

club

As i have stated my financial situation and damages done due to the Phoenix payroll system install forcing me to relocate, i had contracted Lymes Disease during a house hunting trip last year and was instructed to retain my medical positions within the Ottawa area so my visits will be frequent. It was not a very positive experience in the beginning where not one hotel in Ottawa would accept any individuals without a credit card. Although I understand the reason for the positive but should the deposit be $250 per day? At one time where i had to stay in a hotel and they instructed me to leave 250.00 x 3days which totaly made no sence to me? Is a signed document with small depost agreeing to pay for damages not binding??

Read More
Read Less