Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 623 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

comfortable amazing service all around

By

March 22, 2017

The staff always happy willing to help ,
answered all our questions , our needs were met at every time we asked for help

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and very handy.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Room was quiet and clean. Hotel was easy to find and access. Complimentary breakfast was good and handy.

Read More
Read Less

great visit

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

The Hliday Inn Express and Suites in Nepean offered everything we needed for a quick escape

Read More
Read Less

No

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great location, pet friendly, convenient for what we needed. Convenient to shopping, restaurants, and busses.

Read More
Read Less

good bed good room

By

March 19, 2017

club

satisfying experience and no issues or problems during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Can't fault in any way

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Whenever I travel to Ottawa I always choose this hotel because of location, i.e. Not in the city centre, proximity to highways and there are plenty of restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and attentive front desk

By

March 17, 2017

Customer service was great. Handled my internet connection issue immediately, Clean, comfy bed and will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Cant be better

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

This stay was amamzing, Hotel staff are great.
Room was so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

March 15, 2017

club

We stayed for one night and found the staff were very friendly and accommodating and the room was very clean
One thing we did not like was that we found it quite expensive compared to other Holiday Inns we have stayed at over the years.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 15, 2017

club

We felt comfortable the minute we walked in the door. Staff was friendly and very helpful and warmly greeted us.

Breakfast was fresh, hot and well presented with plenty of choices.

The room was clean and the bed comfortable. It was a bonus for us that we were upgraded to a suite. That was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel and very comfortable bed ( firm )

By

March 15, 2017

club

we were treated politely upon arrival and upon check out by the staff . the room was clean and modern and the bed was firm the way I prefer it. the overall .
the overall of the hotel was very clean .

Read More
Read Less

Nice room - great staff - very clean breakfast area

By

March 13, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel essentially by accident. My company booking couldn't find me something downtown or near my office, so I was initially annoyed that I had to stay here. However, the wonderful staff and the exceptionally clean and well cared-for breakfast area really impressed me.
The room was large and comfortable; nothing exceptional, but still very nice. The bed comfortable, the work desk reasonable, and the bathroom well cleaned with no problems with the shower / tub, so all in all, much better experience than I was expecting.
I won't make it a point to stay here again just because it is inconvenient to my work, but I will certainly not be disappointed if I do.
Much better than I expected.

Read More
Read Less