Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 690 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Business stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

No significant complaints. I wish there was a restaurant snd it's hard to find seating during breakfast. The breakfast area could probably support more small tables to accomodate the majority of guests thst are only 1-2 people.

Read More
Read Less

nice and new

By

June 26, 2017

hotel was full of grade 8 on end of school trip and i did not even hear them onice..

Read More
Read Less

Good accomodations with friendly and accomodating staff

By

June 23, 2017

Pros:
Very nice hotel. Good accommodations, clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, ample parking, decent breakfast, free wifi.

Cons:
Carpet in Guest rooms need to be changed.
The hotel needs to change the carpet in their guest rooms (smelled like dirty socks). Our rooms smelled like dirty socks and had old stains. The hotel staff were very accommodating and gave us another room but it smelled the same. Brought flip flops so as to not touch the carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

Very good to be express. Nice and modern rooms. It is missing a small restaurant for convenience

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

June 21, 2017

Staff was very accommodating, courteous and helpful. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Convienient

By

June 20, 2017

club

Free parking, and breakfast was great. Shopping was in walking distance which is a bonus. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The pool however had some serious chemical imbalance. Overall a good experience besides the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay!

By

June 19, 2017

club

My three-night stay was comfortable without encountering any issues, and the included hot breakfast was enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Check out process

By

June 17, 2017

Could have been easier if prepared my receipt earlier. Was rush to airport but still waited on counter to obtain receipt.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice accommodations bed pillows excellent staff very helpful

By

June 14, 2017

Very nice accommodations bed pillows excellent staff very helpful. Breakfast leave something to be desired limited choices and eggs were horrible

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Nice room, welcoming staff...not enough room or food at breakfast (soccer tournament???)

Read More
Read Less

Overcharged

By

June 14, 2017

Overcharged and uncrefited points. Desk staff took my ihg rewards number, but did not award points.!i opted not to use house services for 4 nights and was not given 500 points/night as posted.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Love it!

By

June 13, 2017

club

Been a fan of Hotel Inn Express around the country here in Canada. Standards of service have been very consistent, wish that apply to price too. Found that similar Double Queen Bed room costs 20% more in Nepean Ottawa than Richmond Hill Toronto within the same week, which I feel it is a bit odd. I would expect the other way round.

Read More
Read Less