Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ottawa East - Orleans

500 Brisebois Crescent , Ottawa, Ontario K1E 0A6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1036 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1036reviews

  • 5 Stars
    696
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great hotel

By

September 25, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and modern. The staff were always helpful and friendly. The location is very convenient for anyone looking to stay in the Orleans area. It's also located close to transit, restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Orleans stay

By

September 22, 2020

hotel cleanliness is excellent and very comfortable but the breakfast is absolutely horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express Orleans

By

September 22, 2020

The Pillows and bed are very comfortable and the service at the front desk were very helpful!!

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

September 17, 2020

some of the staff were friendly. the breakfast was nasty. the eggs were either raw or overcooked. sausages looked and tasted like rubber. there was no toast. cinnamon buns were salty.
the amount we paid it wasnt worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 15, 2020

club

Room had everything we needed, beds were comfy, staff were friendly. Amazing that this hotel is able to offer breakfast choices during these unprecedented times. It worked well and super handy for coffee and tea in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

September 10, 2020

club

Overall it is not bad, clean enough, just the AC is a little noisy

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 09, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn had a great feel from the moment I walked i the door, friendly staff. Great overall experience with the hotel and for the time spent their i would reccomend this place to my friend and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Ottawa

By

September 07, 2020

Wonderful hotel, great staff.
Rooms are immaculate and well appointed.
Pool is so so.
Breakfast is so so.
Good location close to lots and not too far from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Our 4 day stay

By

September 06, 2020

Hotel was nice and clean and staff was great, besides the billing issues daily and the 1 hour sprinkler maintenance at 12pm that was supposed to be an hour and finished the alarms going off just before 6pm.

The customer is always right is not the moto there. I plan everything and double and triple check and dont appreciate being told that I was wrong. I clearly was NOT. Even with proof they look at you like you are in a different reality. But if they would like to play again I am happy for them to try, wife has been trying for 30 years. :)

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

September 05, 2020

club

Checking in was seamless easy and quick.
Super service clean stay.
Food wonderful selection.

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

September 05, 2020

club

The check in process was warm and friendly, the room was a great size.
The breakfast menu needs to be updated as the choices on the printed menu were not all available, making it a bit confusing for staff.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel unilingue.

By

September 01, 2020

club

Excellent hôtel mais le personnel n’est pas bilingue, ce qui est plutôt surprenant dans la région de la Capitale nationale, en particulier à Orléans où il y a de nombreux francophones.

Read More
Read Less