Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 661 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 27, 2017

Good location near airport and away from overly busy downtown. Training was backdoor at the Infinity Conference Centre which I could walk to. Rooms are clean and beds are comfy. The exercise room is poor and in need of real equipment- free weights, proper rowing machine, treadmill etc but also needs the size to accommodate better equipment. The pool is way too small, so I didn't even bother using it.

Otherwise, great value for the dollar.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, friendly and clean

By

March 27, 2017

club

Only issue really is very dry, would recommend to anyone . The rooms are getting dated if there was any real downfall with the motel. As always parking can be an issue mainly in the winter. Close to restaurants allways a plus

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel acomadating staff

By

March 23, 2017

Could use some improvements in some places most minor other than the breakfast. The selectoin was good but the quality was poor at best. Over all it is a nice hotel the staff was very nice and the atmosphere was welcoming. Just dont eat breakfast there.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay for meeting

By

March 20, 2017

club

Had an early morning meeting. HIE was perfect. Great staff, very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

HHT Ottawa

By

March 20, 2017

club

This was an excellent stay. I would recommend to anyone. Ease of access and great hotel and staff.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Stay

By

March 18, 2017

When in need of a convenient location to the airport for an overnight stay for business, this hotel meets the need. Clean, quiet and great staff made the stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear JPK1 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to read you had a great stay with us and our location was to your convenience. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Kristie P
Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear JPK1 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to read Your enjoyed your stay and location was to your convenience. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Kristie p
Read More
Read Less

Very client oriented staff

By

March 16, 2017

Thank you so much for accommodating me at the last minute especially in the middle of the night. May have been a short stay but I was rested in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear 1286 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristie P
Read More
Read Less

Beds could use an upgrade

By

March 16, 2017

club

Love coming to Ottawa and have stayed at this hotel several times. Disappointed in the pool this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Becks Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and continued trust in our hotel and staff. We apologize for the inconvenience of the pool, please note I have passed this review on to our front desk manager Sandra Sullivan. she would love the opportunity to discuss this further with you she can be reached at 613-247-9500 or sandra@hieottawa.com. Sincerely, Kristie P
Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Arriving late at a hotel is never fun. The friendliness and efficiency of checkin was a pleasure after a long drive. The cleanliness of the room exceeded expectations. Management in this hotel takes special care to ensure that expectations are exceeded.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Rockleberry Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Meeting or indeed exceeding guests expectations is important to us and we are glad that was evident throughout your stay. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Ottawa. Sincerely, Kristie P
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for early flight

By

March 09, 2017

Clean friendly service didnt try the breakfast as flight was too early.

flight info in lobby which was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Robbosleftpeg Thank you for taking the time review our hotel. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Kristie P
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Hotel

By

March 02, 2017

Saff is Great and efficient. Room was clean and roomy.
Included breakfast was poor in choices and there were no good marked options for celiac/gluten alergies!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear Owen Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristie P
Read More
Read Less

GREAT service and comfort

By

February 28, 2017

The breakfast offered was excellent and consistent in quality and quantity.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear Mrs. VL Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristie P
Read More
Read Less