Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 729 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel !

By

June 20, 2017

Amazing hotel with amazing service! Very polite staff and always available to assist you at any time! Thanks again for a great experience and relaxing stay!

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

June 20, 2017

very happy with visit. rooms are very clean and beds where very comfortable. Staff very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

June 19, 2017

club

The staff were over the top in their willingness to provide 5 star service. We asked about the local bus route and they provided us a shuttle ride to the best pick-up location to save us having to use 'transfers' and then came and picked us up when we returned in the evening. Outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

June 19, 2017

club

We arrived early in the morning well before regular check-in time. We were able to have breakfast and the ladies looking after the breakfast bar delayed clean-up so we could eat. Food was quite good. A rush was put on one of the three rooms we had booked so that we could drop off our luggage and clean up before heading out for the day. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Hotel is clean and rooms are large.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

June 19, 2017

This hotel is absolutely fantastic. The staff consistently go above and beyond each and every visit to ensure a comfortable stay.
Clean rooms and a great selection for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 19, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the room. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

June 14, 2017

I was able to check in early, the staff where very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, beds are very comfortable, A/C is awesome in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Great Location

By

June 13, 2017

I always enjoy staying at the HIE Ottawa Airport, and it feels like a second home. The staff are excellent, and Michael provided me with excellent shuttle service immediately when asked. All of my requests are immediately dealt with. The hotel is maintained to a very high standard.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable - close to work

By

June 12, 2017

Motel is close to work -- close to restaurants , etc

Read More
Read Less

great weekend

By

June 12, 2017

club

Excellent service. Clean and comfortable rooms. The breakfast room had everything for a healthy complete breakfast. The swimming pool was very clean and just the right temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

The room was very spacious and clean but the air conditioner was extremely noisy and it kept me awake at night

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

June 10, 2017

club

Excellent location for departing from Ottawa Airport

Read More
Read Less