Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 659 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice hotel acomadating staff

By

March 23, 2017

Could use some improvements in some places most minor other than the breakfast. The selectoin was good but the quality was poor at best. Over all it is a nice hotel the staff was very nice and the atmosphere was welcoming. Just dont eat breakfast there.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay for meeting

By

March 20, 2017

club

Had an early morning meeting. HIE was perfect. Great staff, very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

HHT Ottawa

By

March 20, 2017

club

This was an excellent stay. I would recommend to anyone. Ease of access and great hotel and staff.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Stay

By

March 18, 2017

When in need of a convenient location to the airport for an overnight stay for business, this hotel meets the need. Clean, quiet and great staff made the stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear JPK1 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to read you had a great stay with us and our location was to your convenience. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Kristie P
Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear JPK1 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to read Your enjoyed your stay and location was to your convenience. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Kristie p
Read More
Read Less

Very client oriented staff

By

March 16, 2017

Thank you so much for accommodating me at the last minute especially in the middle of the night. May have been a short stay but I was rested in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear 1286 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristie P
Read More
Read Less

Beds could use an upgrade

By

March 16, 2017

club

Love coming to Ottawa and have stayed at this hotel several times. Disappointed in the pool this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Becks Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and continued trust in our hotel and staff. We apologize for the inconvenience of the pool, please note I have passed this review on to our front desk manager Sandra Sullivan. she would love the opportunity to discuss this further with you she can be reached at 613-247-9500 or sandra@hieottawa.com. Sincerely, Kristie P
Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Arriving late at a hotel is never fun. The friendliness and efficiency of checkin was a pleasure after a long drive. The cleanliness of the room exceeded expectations. Management in this hotel takes special care to ensure that expectations are exceeded.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Rockleberry Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Meeting or indeed exceeding guests expectations is important to us and we are glad that was evident throughout your stay. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Ottawa. Sincerely, Kristie P
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for early flight

By

March 09, 2017

Clean friendly service didnt try the breakfast as flight was too early.

flight info in lobby which was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Robbosleftpeg Thank you for taking the time review our hotel. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Kristie P
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Hotel

By

March 02, 2017

Saff is Great and efficient. Room was clean and roomy.
Included breakfast was poor in choices and there were no good marked options for celiac/gluten alergies!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear Owen Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristie P
Read More
Read Less

GREAT service and comfort

By

February 28, 2017

The breakfast offered was excellent and consistent in quality and quantity.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear Mrs. VL Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristie P
Read More
Read Less

parking lot

By

February 26, 2017

The parking lot was not plowed (6 plus inches of snow), the staff mentioned they could not get a hold of the contractor. I think you should get a new snow removal contractor

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Archie Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the parking lot, please note I have passed this review onto management to be looked into. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely Kristie P
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

February 24, 2017

club

The staff we're very friendly and very accommodating. I found the hotel to be very clean and the cleaning staff very pleasant. The breakfast in the great room exceeded my expectations and was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Weary Traveler Thank yo for taking the time to review our hotel. We our delighted to read you had an excellent stay. Our team prides themselves in the level of service they provide our guests, Thank you for noticing. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely Kristie P
Read More
Read Less