Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 445 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice property

By

February 24, 2017

Actually stayed here in the first week of October, 2016.

I have been really busy and did not get time to review.

I booked the room on my way to Overland Park, using the IHG app. Check in was quick, recognized as a rewards member. The room was in good condition, comfortable bedding and pillows, good brand reflection. Excellent wifi connection, staff was polite in the evening, the breakfast crew and front desk were exceptional in the morning.

Overall a really nice property with a great staff.

My only negative was that they don't or didn't have real cream for coffee, the coffeemate stuff is nasty. I only run into Holiday Inn's and HIE's not having real cream in the northern states, always on hand in the south. I would really recommend having half and half for guests.

I just know if I am back in the KCK area, I need to bring my own creamer.

Read More
Read Less

Super Staff

By

February 22, 2017

The staff at this hotel went over and beyond making our stay great!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Staff was not overly friendly while checking in but was efficient. Once arriving to our room we noticed bathroom had not been cleaned. We contacted the front desk andinformed them. They had 2 people come and look at the room before sending housekeeping. The woman who cleaned up was very thorough. Just wish it had been done before we got there. All in all it was an ok stay and suited our purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great clean rooms and nice breakfast. The hotel is next to great shopping and restaurants. Nice quite hours at night.

Read More
Read Less

Expectations met

By

February 20, 2017

club

Clean room; good internet; staff very helpful; newer hotel

Read More
Read Less

Overland park

By

February 19, 2017

club

I use holiday Inn express because I know what I am getting with the brand. The hotels are consistent across the nation. Updated , clean , friendly hotels. Would stay here again no doubt about it.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

February 16, 2017

We enjoyed our overnight stay and cannot find anything to complain about.
The entire experience was very enjoyable. The beds and room were comfortable and inviting.
The staff was very friendly and attentive.
The food was excellent and not the usual mediocre fare found at many hotels.
We especially appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of Milo at the front desk. He offered restaurant suggestions at our request and was interested in our feedback when we returned to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Pleasant staff clean and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
mightymouseed, Thank you for choosing us and for the 5 stars! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great expectations!

By

February 13, 2017

When traveling I'll look for HIEs across the US. The quality is consistent wherever I stay. The staff is friendly. The check-in/check-out process is quick and easy. The rooms and bathrooms are always clean and well furnished. The price is generally matched to the local market. I'll continue to stay in HIEs and recommend them to to others.

Coincidentally, our small town of Atchison, Kansas is getting a HIE this year. We're excited about such a great addition to our town. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Gordy M, Thank you for choosing us again and again! We always want your stay to be consistent and to exceed your expectations every time! I appreciate the recommendation and will share the compliments with my associates! The new hotel will be a great addition to your city! Hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

I definitely enjoyed my stay at this property and would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
trcamp, Thank you for staying with us and for the recommendation! Hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Corteous and comfortable

By

February 12, 2017

I have stayed at allot of Holiday Inn Express's and this one was a step above other I have stayed at. Very clean and the folks were very courteous here. Definitely recommend this property when in Overland Park!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Scott040166, Thank you for choosing us and for the recommendation! I'm happy to hear we are your first choice when you are in town! Hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

February 07, 2017

club

Staff was great, room super nice . Breakfast really good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Brownie, Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 stars! I hope to see you again the next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less