Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 561 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Not a first choice

By

October 14, 2017

Front desk would not accommodate early check-in and was very unfriendly. Room carpet not thoroughly vacuumed. Traffic at nearby fast food restaurant complicates exit from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 09, 2017

Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was delicious
Great hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Great location when traveling for Sports tournaments

By

October 06, 2017

club

Love the location and the hotel was clean and staff was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

softball tournament

By

October 05, 2017

Great place to stay, very clean room the staff was very friendly and the breakfast bar was very good as well many choices you can choose from eating wise.

Read More
Read Less

Again SLOW housekeeping

By

September 25, 2017

This time I had 2 rooms booked. I wrote a review for my stay on Aug 16 - 18 and had same issues this time for both rooms. The check in clerk does not look customer in eyes and mumbles and is extremely hard to hear him. Housekeeping is beyond slow. My friend and I returned to our rooms to relax and wait for our husbands to return to find unmade rooms ( after 2:30- 3 pm) My room was finally finished after 4 pm. The housekeeper asked my friend if they wanted theirs done ( after 4:45 pm) Really this is horrible service. I have used this hotel multiple times in past but this was the last time.
The gentleman that handles the dining section is still great at his job!

Read More
Read Less

Very slow Housekeeping

By

September 25, 2017

I was on mini vacation with granddaughters and I used this hotel several times in past and have been happy. not this time The check in clerk would not look you in eye and mumbled in very quiet voice so you had to ask him several times to repeat question. Housekeeping was horribly slow. We returned to hotel to relax from shopping and sight seeing to untouched room after 2 pm. and then housekeeper asked if we wanted room to be handled ( this was about 3 pm) horrible service
The gentleman that handles the dining area is great.

Read More
Read Less

Well rested

By

September 25, 2017

club

Amazing stay at this location very accommodating and respectful staff as always. No issues with my service animal thanks again, highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable bed.

By

September 22, 2017

Our use of the room was very short since we spent most of the night at a wedding reception so we did not have much interaction with the staff. The only use of the phone was for a wake-up call and the only instance with the staff other than checking in, was the purchase of a bottle of water and a candy bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds!

By

September 21, 2017

Our overall stay was very good with no problems. My critique of the hotel is: I felt the hotel was very expensive for the quality of service and amenities offered.
Very updated contemporary rooms, very clean. Was disappointed in how horribly rough the towels were. Thought I was using the floor mat but they were all like that. No towel racks to dry towels although there are clothes hooks.Curtains on third floor have sheers, but drapes do not shut for privacy or to darken the room. Upon check in was told they did not have a suitcase dolly but saw several people using them when checking out. We were part of a wedding party who Although front desk Pakistani man was very pleasent to talk with, felt he did very minimal assistance over phone and in person.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel but very noisy

By

September 20, 2017

The hotel was very clean and up to date. The doors would slam shut in the middle of the night waking us up too often from 1am - 6am. My husband stays in a hotel 2-3x per week for work and said this noise level is not normal. There were children running and screaming down the hallways in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 20, 2017

club

Great Stay! I would recommend this hotel and staff again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 19, 2017

Very clean and nice hotel - would recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less