Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 504 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean and Friendly

By

June 22, 2017

I stay in this hotel every time I have business in the Kansas City area because it is a quality hotel at a fair price

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

June 21, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay. Worked very well for my handicap too. Thank You for being a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Good Breakfast, Great Service!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay at Holiday Inn Express at Overland Park, Kansas.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

June 19, 2017

club

Overall Good Location, I would recommend this to anyone else trying to stay in the greater Kansas City Area for a few nights

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Immaculate Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

One of the most pleasant travel experiences I have had in several years. The hotel was immaculate and Ammad, the customer service manager, went out of his way to make us feel welcomed and taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 18, 2017

Chris checked us in. We had had a rough few days and were exhausted after attending a funeral. We had just stopped in without reservations based on the recommendation of a family member, and Chris was extremely understanding and helpful with us, explaining the room options and prices. He could tell how tired we were and found us an amazing room at a great price and patiently explained everything. He was also the person at the desk when we checked out. He remembered our names and had looked up our member number to get us our points. He is the type of person any company should be proud to have represent them.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn Express

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Noisy hotel, with poor front desk staff. Best thing about it was the housekeeping staff. They were friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 06, 2017

It was handy to have family and friends on the same floor as we attended a wedding at the Event Center

Read More
Read Less

Very close to venue and comfortable

By

June 05, 2017

VERY close to Noah's event venue which was the main reason for our stay.
Some billing issues but that will happen with 30 rooms.
Clean, comfortable and very polite staff.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible "contract"

By

June 01, 2017

club

See previous comments.

Did not appreciate the tone at check in and the feeling of being a criminal. This a hotel. Management was rude and acted as if they were the only hotel.

They have a required curfew and threaten to throw you out if there is the slightest bit of noise. I spent the whole weekend worriedy 2 year old was going to get us kicked out.

Read More
Read Less

Good location; comfortable stay

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was easy to find, easy access and provided an affordable, comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 30, 2017

club

When I went down to breakfast on the first day of my arrival, a young man on your staff named Christopher assured me that a friend from Kansas City was welcome to join me for breakfast. "Your guest is our guest," he responded. What a nice way to do business! Thank you for making my stay so pleasant.

Read More
Read Less