Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 452 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice environment

By

March 15, 2017

club

It was a peaceful stay. Would have like the breakfast to be available earlier though.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay, not much time at facility

By

March 12, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and room was clean. Only 2 of our group's 5 rooms was ready at check-in (4:30).
Took fairly long (several hours) for room to get from arrival temperature (74) to sleeping temperature (68).
The tornadoes were distracting the first night, but that's not your fault. The lightning show was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 11, 2017

Thanks to the front desk staff at HIE Overland Park for a great checkin and stay. Always friendly always helpful

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express EVER.

By

March 09, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is simply the most modern and cleanest I have ever stayed at. The rooms are exceptional with super comfy beds. All of the furniture and decor is very modern and the bathrooms are amazing. The hotel staff is always super friendly as well. If I need to stay at a hotel within 100 miles from here, I would go out of the way to drive there just to make sure I could stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Overland Park

By

March 04, 2017

Good spot for business travellers , convenient to highways and easy parking. Friendly staff and fast, filling breakfast options make this hotel a good option for thexample person on the go.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay! We try to book every month for our supply trips.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations, Rude Staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

The front desk clerks on all shifts during our three-day stay where not friendly. They responded rudely to any requests. If you can get past them, the hotel is excellent! The breakfast staff were the only ones that were kind and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

February 24, 2017

Actually stayed here in the first week of October, 2016.

I have been really busy and did not get time to review.

I booked the room on my way to Overland Park, using the IHG app. Check in was quick, recognized as a rewards member. The room was in good condition, comfortable bedding and pillows, good brand reflection. Excellent wifi connection, staff was polite in the evening, the breakfast crew and front desk were exceptional in the morning.

Overall a really nice property with a great staff.

My only negative was that they don't or didn't have real cream for coffee, the coffeemate stuff is nasty. I only run into Holiday Inn's and HIE's not having real cream in the northern states, always on hand in the south. I would really recommend having half and half for guests.

I just know if I am back in the KCK area, I need to bring my own creamer.

Read More
Read Less

Super Staff

By

February 22, 2017

The staff at this hotel went over and beyond making our stay great!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Staff was not overly friendly while checking in but was efficient. Once arriving to our room we noticed bathroom had not been cleaned. We contacted the front desk andinformed them. They had 2 people come and look at the room before sending housekeeping. The woman who cleaned up was very thorough. Just wish it had been done before we got there. All in all it was an ok stay and suited our purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great clean rooms and nice breakfast. The hotel is next to great shopping and restaurants. Nice quite hours at night.

Read More
Read Less

Expectations met

By

February 20, 2017

club

Clean room; good internet; staff very helpful; newer hotel

Read More
Read Less