Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 508 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean room and good location

By

June 27, 2017

We were in town for a sports tournament. Hotel was in a good location relative to sports complex and dining. Internet in rooms didn't work very well. Breakfast could use a little bit of a facelift.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 26, 2017

I always stay at this location for business. Was very clean, had everything I needed. Will continue to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff not courteous or knowledgeable

By

June 26, 2017

Director of Sales, was very unwelcoming from the first moment my son's team arrived. I understand we arrived very early but with past experiences we have had at other hotel chains, we have never been treated in the manner we were. The front desk assistant had stated that our team had arrived early but that we were welcome to eat breakfast at the hotel. We came in to eat in an orderly fashion, but then the management had requested from her kitchen staff that they remove all foods promptly at 9:30am. We had just begun getting breakfast at 9:15am and things were being pulled off of the counters in front of us. I did notice other guests wanting items like the fresh fruit and they were offered these items in a friendly manner. We felt very humiliated and not welcome at all at this establishment. If we would not have been under contract with our state league to stay at this location, we would have promptly looked elsewhere to stay. It is unfortunate as we spent around $3k on rooms during the time we were there.

We were told that our rooms would be available at 2pm that day and when we arrived at 1:30pm to wait in the lobby, it took the hotel front desk staff around 1.5 hours to get all of our rooms to our team. We were also asked to upgrade to suites for 2 of our double queens and then once we were checked in, only received one. A roll a way bed was requested and told that it would be sent up, and never arrived.

We are very upset with our the way the staff handled our entire stay and will be forwarding on this information to our club and state leagues for future reference.

Read More
Read Less

Overland PArk

By

June 26, 2017

Great location and an easy walk to several restaurants. This was my second visit to this Hotel and will select this location if I return again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

June 22, 2017

I stay in this hotel every time I have business in the Kansas City area because it is a quality hotel at a fair price

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

June 21, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay. Worked very well for my handicap too. Thank You for being a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Good Breakfast, Great Service!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay at Holiday Inn Express at Overland Park, Kansas.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

June 19, 2017

club

Overall Good Location, I would recommend this to anyone else trying to stay in the greater Kansas City Area for a few nights

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Immaculate Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

One of the most pleasant travel experiences I have had in several years. The hotel was immaculate and Ammad, the customer service manager, went out of his way to make us feel welcomed and taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 18, 2017

Chris checked us in. We had had a rough few days and were exhausted after attending a funeral. We had just stopped in without reservations based on the recommendation of a family member, and Chris was extremely understanding and helpful with us, explaining the room options and prices. He could tell how tired we were and found us an amazing room at a great price and patiently explained everything. He was also the person at the desk when we checked out. He remembered our names and had looked up our member number to get us our points. He is the type of person any company should be proud to have represent them.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn Express

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Noisy hotel, with poor front desk staff. Best thing about it was the housekeeping staff. They were friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 06, 2017

It was handy to have family and friends on the same floor as we attended a wedding at the Event Center

Read More
Read Less