Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 315 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

thank you

By

April 18, 2017

club

this was nice place to stay, but has no covered parking nor is there anything for families that stay longer then three days. This hotel is made more for overnight stays / quick business stays, and not for families.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 15, 2017

club

Clean, friendly and helpful staff. Easy access in and out of parking lot. Well lighted outside.

Read More
Read Less

location appearance

By

April 06, 2017

club

this hotel is poorly maintained, there is trash in the front plant bedding areas, the back lawn of the hotel is covered with trash, reflects poorly on the hotel as I imagine all maintenance is sub par. Also reflects badly on Holiday Inn Express's name

Read More
Read Less

Recommended Hotel

By

April 05, 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and quiet. The breakfast was good and appreciated. We would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

too expensive

By

April 05, 2017

club

The hotel was fine, but it was very expensive for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but poor service

By

April 01, 2017

club

See last comment about state tax exemption.........


.............

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

March 31, 2017

The desk clerk and breakfast lady were nice. We requested and received adjoining rooms. The hotel was clean and quiet. The bathrooms are the smallest I have ever seen at a Holiday Inn Express. There was only one luggage cart available. Later I saw that the maintenance crew was apparently using the other luggage carts to hold their equipment. When I asked a staff member where we could buy a local newspaper, he was less than cordial but did give us the information.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable and Comfortable

By

March 24, 2017

This is property is where I choose to stay when I am in Owasso visiting family.
Its always clean, comfortable, and has excellent customer service. They are exceptionally consistent!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 10, 2017

club

We felt very comfortable at this hotel. The staff, food and cleanliness was great. The pool was under construction but that was OK, we didn't have time to use it. I recommend this hotel and will stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

What a General Manager!!!

By

March 01, 2017

Well my first day was my worst experience I have ever had with a IHG hotel. We had a accident on our way to this hotel, and was going to make us late. I called the hotel and let them know we were going to be late and that our wives were going to beat us there, was told by women on the phone she would make a note and tell the night staff. My wife showed up and she got to go to the room after thirty mins of talking to this guy and using her own credit card, no big deal so I told my co work this and that his wife might have to put her own card on file to get the room but she should be able to get in. Well with no luck after there 30 min of talking to Mark I called , and received a rude person from the get go. after talking to mark and saying they can get in to the second room, he told me ok and that when we get to the hotel WE WERE GOING TO TALK, I told him yes we were going to talk. Then he gave them the key to my wives room that had a surprise waiting for me when we got in and she got startled when someone she wasn't expecting walking in her room. So another call to Mark and his tone changed this time to more nice, but coworkers wife and son is still not in a room and a 20 min call to this guy to get this mess figured out. Then the reason we picked this hotel over our normal hotel we stay there is it had a pool, When we pulled up the pool is under construction and nothing on the website saying this. We were told breakfast was at 6 during the week but wasn't ready till 6:30 . I will not be going back to this hotel anytime soon. I think if all the hotels blow up and this is the only one left I will sleep in my truck before staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We are deeply sorry you had a negative experience. Checking guests into the hotel without credit card authorization can be difficult and inconvenient for guests at times. We hope you will allow wonderful brand another opportunity.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 27, 2017

very comfortable room and I enjoyed my stay at this location and plan to stay at this location when traveling in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Clean and nice. Will happily stay there again. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less