Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 284 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Quiet. Easy on/off highway.

By

July 31, 2016

club

We stayed 2 nights. It was comfortable and clean. It was quiet even though it seems like a busy place to stay. The pool was not in service but otherwise, was a relaxing room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

July 07, 2016

club

Like most motel beds I have encountered recently, the bed was too soft for my particular needs. Also, the pillows could have been a little firmer. Neither caused any great problems, but I could have slept a little better.

Read More
Read Less

IHG OK on Owasso

By

June 15, 2016

club

If you want convenience and a quick clean room w/ good service and pool - this is the place

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Slowly sliding

By

June 09, 2016

I have used this hotel for the last 2 years due to a program in the area.

My first couple of stays were perfect!

Now, the elevator smells like mold, and the staff were either smoking or eating when I encountered them. I feel like the hotel is slowly sliding into something that I am not willing to stay in.

Also, the curtains did not keep out the parking lot lights, so I tossed and turned all night...ugh!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We apologize for your less than desirable stay. Thank you for your valuable feedback. This will assist us in making needed corrections. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Drive a little longer, Stay in HIX in Jenks

By

June 04, 2016

Hotel air conditioners are very poor. Room was wet and sticky. This is an older unit and it shows. Out of order signs all over the hotels equipment. The only bright spot at this location is the staff. Will not use this location again. This is a blemish on Holiday Inn. Hotel air was so poor they left the front doors open during the day, 80 degrees and humid. Nice!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We apologize for your less than desirable stay. Thank you for your valuable feedback. This will assist us in making needed corrections. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

POOR SERVICE

By

June 01, 2016

club

I couldn't sleep in the unairconditioned room and had to move mid-stay. The carpet was installed incorrectly and I couldn't open my door to my own room and I work out religiously. I brought both items to managements attention and still haven't received a call back or a discount. My stay was on May 27th and May 28th. Today is June 1st.
I won't stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
We apologize for your unpleasant stay with us. Your feedback is valued and will be used to insure problems such as these do not continue. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 31, 2016

club

The people at the front desk treated me with respect, and greeted me everyday. The room was cleaned everyday - with the exception of dusting the black/brown furniture. The bathroom was re-stocked daily with soap/towels. The rug in the room was always clean, and the bed was really comfortable and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortablebed little outside noise

By

May 30, 2016

club

based on the hotels I have stayed at in the past, this was one of the more comfortable hotels . I am not sure if I remember correctly, but location of the hotel seems to be somewhat difficult to understand how to physically get to the hotel. Confusing access.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 25, 2016

club

Great location. Excellent employees. Great variety of breakfast items.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

May 21, 2016

club

We arrived just before mid night and the night clerk was very helpful in getting us bedding and bed pad for our grandson.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

May 09, 2016

I cannot understand a hotel managements decision to occupy rooms in areas of the hotel where they know disruptive and loud construction work is to be undertaken.

This was a poor decision and clearly aimed at maximizing profits from the rooms that were not being refurbished at the detriment of their guests.

In the end, one customer lost.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
We apologize for your less than desirable stay. In addition, we thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope you'll give us another opportunity to earn your valued business. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express Owasso Staff
Read More
Read Less

Soonerfan2100

By

May 02, 2016

The hotel is older but in good shape. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good. Standard for Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less