Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 303 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

wEEKEND MAN NOT FRIENDLY

By

February 16, 2017

NOT VERY GOOD, FOOD NOT GOOD BAD TASTE. THE MAN NOT FRIENDLY AT ALL. THE NIGHT GIRL VERY FRIENDLY AND HEPFUL. I WILL BE BACK UP IN TWO MONTHS NOT SURE I WILL STAY I THINK I WILL FIND A OTHER HOTEL CLOSE BY.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Feb 6th stay 2017

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was not that comforatae and room was drab reminded me of an office cubicle, also garbage truck showed up at 4:00 am and woke me up. It's a good price for a holiday inn but will not stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Tony My most sincere apologies. We are working to update the property. Unfortunately, we are not yet complete. I will reach out to our waste disposal company to ensure they adjust their timing. I sincerely hope you'll offer us a second opportunity to earn your trust.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service from the staff.

By

February 05, 2017

club

The rooms were even better than we expected. This was a difficult time for our family as were we in Owasso for our 14 year old granddaughters funeral. The staff made our visit as pleasant as possible given the circumstances.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Rick, I am so happy my staff made your stay comfortable and pleasant during a very difficult time. In addition, I'm very pleased we exceeded your expectations. Most sincerely, Marc Childers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 30, 2017

club

The staff was pleasant upon my arrival. Checkin was quick and checkout was accurate. I apprecaite having the bill under my door in the morning. Business center needed some work. the computers did not function well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 27, 2017

Was there to visit father in hospital. My stay was comfortable, I was able to get a good night's sleep. I used the fitness center every morning. Treadmill and TV worked great. Breakfast was excellent, more then I usually eat in the morning. Room was cleaned and ready every evening when I returned.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Pitmech, My team and I are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We sincerely hope your father is improving. We thank you for the kind words. Sincerely, M. Childers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good quality Hotel for an overnight or longer stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

Was here for business. It was close to restaurants and the highway making it easy to get around.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Don't honor points

By

January 16, 2017

I've been trying to get my missing 10,000 points for 3 weeks now. Currently the GM will not even take my calls and hides behind his employees. Mark, Jay or Paul call me as I have requested multiple times!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the delay in processing your Priority Club points.
Read More
Read Less

Owasso,OK

By

January 14, 2017

With the exception of being awakened by management and housekeeping multiple times while my do not disturb sign was hanging from the door during my prime sleeping hours, in an effort to have me check out less than 9 hours from the time that I checked in on the same day. Everything was pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

This is a solid hotel:

It has a nice breakfast, complete with Special K Red Berries, peach yogurt, and warm cinnamon rolls.

It has a sufficient workout room.

It is easy to keep the room at the temperature you want.

The wi-fi is nice.

The parking is easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

January 06, 2017

club

I was very happy with my stay. Michele helped me out when I needed to be there. Going thru a huge issue in my life and she was very sweet and helped me out with my booking and check in. All hotels should learn from her superior customer service! Great Job Michele!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with cockroach in bathroom

By

December 28, 2016

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses. This was about average. Nothing fancy but adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
As a Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for your less than desirable stay. We sincerely hope you allow us another opportunity to regain your trust.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel for business stay

By

December 26, 2016

Business stay hotel as was expected,co-operative front desk staff. Breakfast needs improvement especially many occasions coffie was cold,should eb replinished with freshly brewed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less