Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 298 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good quality Hotel for an overnight or longer stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

Was here for business. It was close to restaurants and the highway making it easy to get around.

Read More
Read Less

Don't honor points

By

January 16, 2017

I've been trying to get my missing 10,000 points for 3 weeks now. Currently the GM will not even take my calls and hides behind his employees. Mark, Jay or Paul call me as I have requested multiple times!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the delay in processing your Priority Club points.
Read More
Read Less

Owasso,OK

By

January 14, 2017

With the exception of being awakened by management and housekeeping multiple times while my do not disturb sign was hanging from the door during my prime sleeping hours, in an effort to have me check out less than 9 hours from the time that I checked in on the same day. Everything was pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

This is a solid hotel:

It has a nice breakfast, complete with Special K Red Berries, peach yogurt, and warm cinnamon rolls.

It has a sufficient workout room.

It is easy to keep the room at the temperature you want.

The wi-fi is nice.

The parking is easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

January 06, 2017

club

I was very happy with my stay. Michele helped me out when I needed to be there. Going thru a huge issue in my life and she was very sweet and helped me out with my booking and check in. All hotels should learn from her superior customer service! Great Job Michele!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with cockroach in bathroom

By

December 28, 2016

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses. This was about average. Nothing fancy but adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
As a Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for your less than desirable stay. We sincerely hope you allow us another opportunity to regain your trust.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel for business stay

By

December 26, 2016

Business stay hotel as was expected,co-operative front desk staff. Breakfast needs improvement especially many occasions coffie was cold,should eb replinished with freshly brewed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

December 12, 2016

My stay at the Owasso Holiday Inn Express was the worst stay I have ever experienced at a Holiday Inn Express. First off the hotel is under renovations (the hotel website failed to state this at booking). 2. when I stepped off of the elevator the fumes from the carpet cleaner about knocked me over. 3. The walls between the rooms are paper thin, you can hear everything & I mean EVERYTHING that goes on in the rooms next to you. 4. The website advertised free "Hot Breakfast" was cold cereal and warmed up cinnamon rolls. Nothing was fresh cooked due to the renovations.
5. The room was clean, but didn't have the nice fixtures I am used to seeing in a Holiday Inn Express. (The hotel felt like it was a former Best W. or Choice hotel that just changed names).
Now the girl at the counter was very friendly and very apologetic about the renovations.
I would think twice before staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Best of a remodeling situation

By

December 12, 2016

club

My stay was acceptable. They had a lot going on with a remodel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki desai General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

rating of hotes

By

October 15, 2016

platinumelite

very clean, comfortable bed, nice amenities.
Poor desk help
did not see any help in eating area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Oklahoma layover

By

October 02, 2016

club

The staff were friendly and as accommodating as best they could. The hotel owner evidently does not visit the facility or does not care to invest in keeping the furnishings up to par.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2016
we just took over business from previous owner and we are in the process of remodeling the property and we are going step by step. but sorry for your not up to the strandard experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

We had a marching band competition at Owassa High School, motel was a short drive and easy to find.
At breakfast the room was really crowded and we had to clean our own tables. They did keep the food stocked and hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2016
thank you for your 5 star review. we are always glad to get good reviews
Read More
Read Less