Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 352 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Better Guest Clerks and Expired Food

By

July 24, 2017

Like chunky/sour Milk? This place is for you!!

Welcome to the first sip of breakfast that I had.

After alerting the very inattentive front desk clear/breakfast prep person (ear buds in ears, not listening, etc) the expired milk was removed up to that date.

However, the next day, same thing. Everything that was at expiration the previous day, was now expired. It was still in the cooler. After checking the couple of cartons that I selected, the milk was still sour.

.....just think of the attention paid to the food you EAT

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

July 19, 2017

club

2nd night there couldn't get clean wash cloths. Also
forgot toothbrush, ask front desk and didn't have one.

Read More
Read Less

FOOD WAS POOR

By

July 18, 2017

club

FOOD WAS POOR, DINING ROOM SMELLED.
HOTEL ROOM WAS GOOD.

Read More
Read Less

quick trip

By

July 18, 2017

club

checked in and stayed the night. Quick and easy. Pleased with the room.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Rewards

By

July 16, 2017

will not be staying at this hotel again, IHG spire member and they do not offer welcome points nor did i receive welcome points when i stayed there, both times in the last quarter.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

This was a nice clean place. Staff was friendly and courteous, Comfortable beds. Number 1 reason I'd return though is the in room Keurig!!!

Read More
Read Less

Preferences???

By

July 11, 2017

I'm not sure why I have perferences listed. I made reservations close to a week in advance, I assumed my preferences would be used to assign a room. You know what they say about the word assume. I like the top floor anywhere I go so there is no one above me to stomp around. I have stayed at this hotel many times and it has almost always been enjoyable. I was put on the bottom floor right by the vending machines, elevator, media room and close to the front desk. As it turned out it was a fairly slow night and I did not hear much noise, but again why do I have preferences if they are not considered.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay was enough

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

First arrived, front desk person did not inform us about the breakfast serving time. I reserved as IHG member and was not acknowledged as such, he thought we were paying customers. Nothing else said. Room seemed nice at first glance until we saw a green type dust, like mold, on the back of the bathroom door. Informed front desk the next morning. Breakfast items were minimal, the muffins were left out from the night before. The room had a dampness feel to it, even the carpet felt strange, damp. Will not stay at this Holiday Inn again. Had good experiences at other Inns. Too bad, I feel like I wasted my IHG points here.

Read More
Read Less

Hard beds and cold breakfast

By

July 06, 2017

club

Will not stay here again. I should not have to give a 50 character review either.

Read More
Read Less

Read the reviews!!!

By

June 27, 2017

I am so disappointed in not only the hotel but your brand for allowing the manager of this property to treat your paying guests the way he does and the uncleanniness of this hotel is beyond gross!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Room felt damp.

By

June 27, 2017

Nice hotel. Room felt damp after air conditioning was left on all day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and friendly.

By

June 26, 2017

Can't think of anything negative to say about this hotel. Enjoyed my 3 night stay very much. Whenever my grandson is racing at Tulsa Raceway I will be returning to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less