Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 308 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Reliable and Comfortable

By

March 24, 2017

This is property is where I choose to stay when I am in Owasso visiting family.
Its always clean, comfortable, and has excellent customer service. They are exceptionally consistent!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 10, 2017

club

We felt very comfortable at this hotel. The staff, food and cleanliness was great. The pool was under construction but that was OK, we didn't have time to use it. I recommend this hotel and will stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

What a General Manager!!!

By

March 01, 2017

Well my first day was my worst experience I have ever had with a IHG hotel. We had a accident on our way to this hotel, and was going to make us late. I called the hotel and let them know we were going to be late and that our wives were going to beat us there, was told by women on the phone she would make a note and tell the night staff. My wife showed up and she got to go to the room after thirty mins of talking to this guy and using her own credit card, no big deal so I told my co work this and that his wife might have to put her own card on file to get the room but she should be able to get in. Well with no luck after there 30 min of talking to Mark I called , and received a rude person from the get go. after talking to mark and saying they can get in to the second room, he told me ok and that when we get to the hotel WE WERE GOING TO TALK, I told him yes we were going to talk. Then he gave them the key to my wives room that had a surprise waiting for me when we got in and she got startled when someone she wasn't expecting walking in her room. So another call to Mark and his tone changed this time to more nice, but coworkers wife and son is still not in a room and a 20 min call to this guy to get this mess figured out. Then the reason we picked this hotel over our normal hotel we stay there is it had a pool, When we pulled up the pool is under construction and nothing on the website saying this. We were told breakfast was at 6 during the week but wasn't ready till 6:30 . I will not be going back to this hotel anytime soon. I think if all the hotels blow up and this is the only one left I will sleep in my truck before staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We are deeply sorry you had a negative experience. Checking guests into the hotel without credit card authorization can be difficult and inconvenient for guests at times. We hope you will allow wonderful brand another opportunity.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 27, 2017

very comfortable room and I enjoyed my stay at this location and plan to stay at this location when traveling in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Clean and nice. Will happily stay there again. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

wEEKEND MAN NOT FRIENDLY

By

February 16, 2017

NOT VERY GOOD, FOOD NOT GOOD BAD TASTE. THE MAN NOT FRIENDLY AT ALL. THE NIGHT GIRL VERY FRIENDLY AND HEPFUL. I WILL BE BACK UP IN TWO MONTHS NOT SURE I WILL STAY I THINK I WILL FIND A OTHER HOTEL CLOSE BY.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Feb 6th stay 2017

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was not that comforatae and room was drab reminded me of an office cubicle, also garbage truck showed up at 4:00 am and woke me up. It's a good price for a holiday inn but will not stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Tony My most sincere apologies. We are working to update the property. Unfortunately, we are not yet complete. I will reach out to our waste disposal company to ensure they adjust their timing. I sincerely hope you'll offer us a second opportunity to earn your trust.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service from the staff.

By

February 05, 2017

club

The rooms were even better than we expected. This was a difficult time for our family as were we in Owasso for our 14 year old granddaughters funeral. The staff made our visit as pleasant as possible given the circumstances.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Rick, I am so happy my staff made your stay comfortable and pleasant during a very difficult time. In addition, I'm very pleased we exceeded your expectations. Most sincerely, Marc Childers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 30, 2017

club

The staff was pleasant upon my arrival. Checkin was quick and checkout was accurate. I apprecaite having the bill under my door in the morning. Business center needed some work. the computers did not function well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 27, 2017

Was there to visit father in hospital. My stay was comfortable, I was able to get a good night's sleep. I used the fitness center every morning. Treadmill and TV worked great. Breakfast was excellent, more then I usually eat in the morning. Room was cleaned and ready every evening when I returned.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Pitmech, My team and I are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We sincerely hope your father is improving. We thank you for the kind words. Sincerely, M. Childers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good quality Hotel for an overnight or longer stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

Was here for business. It was close to restaurants and the highway making it easy to get around.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Don't honor points

By

January 16, 2017

I've been trying to get my missing 10,000 points for 3 weeks now. Currently the GM will not even take my calls and hides behind his employees. Mark, Jay or Paul call me as I have requested multiple times!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the delay in processing your Priority Club points.
Read More
Read Less