Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 340 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Room not clean

By

June 14, 2017

club

The room was dirty. Sinks and showers did not drain.

Read More
Read Less

Staff needs better training

By

June 14, 2017

Staff was not able to check us in using IHG credit card and hand to call for help.
Never acknowledged us as IHG members.

Read More
Read Less

Owasso OK HI Express

By

June 13, 2017

Pick another hotel. Staff was inefficient. Room was dirty. Furniture had been damaged by water - drawers would not close. Bathroom sink was propped up by a 2x4.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 12, 2017

Nice place to stay. Good food close by and highway access, Would recommend to friends and family. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Kitchen staff were nice and appeared to enjoy their jobs. Dining area a little small but adequate. I will book this hotel on future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great room but staff not attentive to complaints

By

June 11, 2017

See comments about door difficult to open. complained several times but the door was not fixed

Read More
Read Less

Bad checkin

By

June 10, 2017

club

Horrible check in. Room not ready checking in at 2 am

Read More
Read Less

Faucility review

By

June 07, 2017

club

Service was with tongue in check, ( like I wish I was some where else) if there is a problem you'll need to figure it out! Faucility was was clean. Indoor pool is outdated and not child oriented. You'll need life jackets for younger children. Work out room was complete along with the business room. The continental breakfast has great variety but some items were stale or old. Nice parking area. Main corridors were modern fresh and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 07, 2017

club

Staff is very courteous. Good breakfast selection. Clean rooms. Nice swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

June 02, 2017

Good bed and good AC. Plenty of blankets and accessories. Dark room. No disturbance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean place to stay, not too far from airport.

By

June 01, 2017

club

PRO's: Comfortable clean place to stay not too far from airport. Nice indoor pool and decent breakfast in the morning.

CON's: Booked a king 2 room suite and looking at the pictures of the room it showed a door between bedroom and living room for privacy. Room that we checked into just had a wide open doorway with no door between the 2 rooms. Kid slept on sleeper sofa while we had king bed.

I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!!

By

May 28, 2017

club

I like this place. I'd definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 26, 2017

club

This is one of the best places we have stayed in years! The rooms were amazing, the beds more comfortable than we have found anywhere else, the shower was great, and it was clean.

Read More
Read Less