Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 264 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice and easy

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

It was a pleasant stay . I would recommend this place to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 27, 2017

club

The overall stay was very good and there were many selections for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

May 24, 2017

club

Gym needs upgrading somewhat. Other than that---it was great!!!

Read More
Read Less

great service, very clean, uncomfortable bed

By

May 23, 2017

club

overall very good, bed was sagging in middle. Food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean rooms

By

May 23, 2017

club

Rooms were prepared as asked; the hotel staff was very courteous and kept the guests' comfort and needs in mind.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

May 23, 2017

club

We stayed here due to a good experience at another Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was bright, clean and the fully stocked. We were 3 adults and the room only has double beds. They were comfortable but I ended up on a blanket on the floor for a little while to be able to stretch out. The room is plenty big enough for them to upgrade to queen beds. Check in was easy and staff was friendly. The breakfast had a variety of options and good hot coffee. I would recommend this as a clean, comfortable, friendly place to stay. The only slightly negative things to say are the price was high because we were in town for my son's college graduation and they could not give me IHG member rate, otherwise normally this is a great place for the value. Also my credit card was charged $20 more than my check out price. When I called the man said that was an incidental charge in case we left a mess or anything. I don't remember seeing that anywhere or anyone telling me. He said charge would be removed in a couple of days.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel located next to a river

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with a very nice river view. The hotel is conveniently located very close to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Third stay by choice

By

May 20, 2017

club

This was my third stay at this facility. Staff always pleasant and helpful. Accommodations clean, comfortable. Continental breakfast has nice variety. Always feel safe here.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable lodgings

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

I am always pleased to lodge at a Holiday Inn Express. They have a minimum standard that meets or exceeds my needs. The accommodations at the Owego facility was even more so.

Read More
Read Less

best HIE

By

May 14, 2017

I have stayed at the HIE Owego several times. The decor is low key and comfortable, the rooms are quiet and have everything I need, and overlooking the river. The breakfast is the best of any HIE I have stayed at. Staff is very friendly and efficient. A bonus is the back garden leading down to the river and adjacent to a park and in a small historic town. I stay at this hotel whenever I am traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Clean room, easy payment

By

May 12, 2017

club

As always, staying at Holiday Inn Express have been a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Expected more

By

May 08, 2017

club

The good, sleep, quiet room, not too much outside noise. The front desk staff was pleasant but I didn't have too much interaction with them. Working 12 to 14 hour days to time to visit.

The bad: Breakfast was bad. Stay away from the gravy!

There was an odor in the hallways, thankfully it didn't permeate the room. Two of the three exercise equipment did not function. The treadmill worked but the elliptical and bicycle did not. There were some weights so that helped. The exercise room is a bit crowded but I was the only one using it so it was adequate. Anymore than two it will be very cramped.

Read More
Read Less