Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 244 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Holiday Inn Express, Owego, NY

By

March 20, 2017

I only have one negative comment. The Duvet on the bed is not that comfortable. It is too short. The bedding Duvet is the same regardless of which Holiday Inn Express I stay in. I recommend you replace it with a longer Duvet so that it can completely cover me up if I desire.

Read More
Read Less

Owego stay

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the Holiday Inn Owego is excellent. They are always friendly and professional. All other HI's should study the Owego HI for a lesson in customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in making our guest feel welcomed while they are traveling. We value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at the Holiday Inn for business purposes. I was very comfortable and enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Greta Staff

By

March 12, 2017

The staff at the front desk have a wonderd knowledge of the town.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for your feed back, Its great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes pride in making sure our guest feel comfortable during their stay.I hope you got to explore our town a little during your stay and eat at some of our quaint little restaurants. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 06, 2017

club

Stayed here for a meeting with LM which is very close by. Just needed a clean room, WIFI, coffee and a breakfast snack. This hotel delivered. They also have cookies in the afternoon, but I managed to stay away from those... they looked good though.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable facilities

By

March 01, 2017

club

First time staying on the second floor during my stays. Enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of the room. Very professional and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

We had to add an extra day to our stay unexpectedly and the staff was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in making our guest stay as comfortable as possible, we hope you will come visit us again the next time you are in the area
Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

February 21, 2017

club

Beds are a lot softer than we are use to but we did get a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 11, 2017

club

The front desk staff made me feel as though they had been waiting for a family member upon my arrival. I have stayed at this property many times and look forward to my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Having our guest be comfortable is something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit . Sincerely, Barb R.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, comfortable hotel

By

February 09, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express Owego is one of the cleanest hotels with spacious rooms anywhere. You will be greeted and treated like family upon your arrival (thank you Lindsey, Nancy, Sarah, and all the others ). Harriet has the best housekeeping staff who will assist you with anything you need in you room. She makes sure rooms are spotless and is amazing!

Thank you from 2 loyal customers for always making our stays so wonderful and treating us like family.

The Taylor's

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, Our staff works hard to make sure our guest are comfortable when they are away from home.we value your feedback and we look forward to your next visit its always a pleasure to see you Sincerely, Barb R.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

We were very happy with our stay. This is our 2nd time there and would be happy to stay again in the future if we have the opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, A positive guest experience is something our staff strive for everyday. We understand that traveling can be tiring so we want our guest to be comfortable away from home. Thank You again for your review We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 08, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, staff was friendly! Would definitely come back

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad you found our beds to be comfortable we try to make every guest as comfortable as possible. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less