Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 228 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

Our wedding party and out of town guests stayed here and everyone loved it. The staff was very helpful and welcoming. Clean rooms, window overlooked the river. Nice Place, We would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you and your wedding party enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R. Front desk
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

January 04, 2017

club

I would have rated my stay 6 stars if that was possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us over the holiday. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R. Front desk
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

January 04, 2017

club

The bed and pillows were great. The shower was amazing.staff was profesaly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and giving us your feed back of your recent stay, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes pride in making our guest as comfortable as we can. We hope if you ever visit Owego again that you will Stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Brakfast

By

December 21, 2016

club

Quality and variety was exceptional, broad range of breakfast treats

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service and location.

By

December 17, 2016

club

Friendly, nice and helpful staff that makes you want to return to their hotel when staying in Owego in the future. They had comfortable bed and great service and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Owego

By

November 28, 2016

The room was clean and comfortable. It also included a full kitchen with stove, microwave and full size refrigerator but there were no utensils, plates or pots/pans for which to use the kitchen. Being that I arrived on a Sunday evening an not many restaurants were open in the area I would have liked to use the kitchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, I have passed on your concerns to management,we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Family Gathering

By

November 23, 2016

club

Very nice stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable room. Staff was very attentive, caring, and polite. Breakfast was very good as well and the availability of snacks and drinks during the day. Very nice place to stay all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our employees enjoy making our guest feel at home , so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 22, 2016

Staying at this hotel was a great experience, very relaxing, clean, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. our staff takes great pride in making our guest feel right at home, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Barb R.
Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanleness

By

November 09, 2016

club

It seemed that they cleaned in the middle of the room but not under the chairs or in the corners.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I want you to know that I am passing along your review so that we can correct the problem you ran into, We strive to make our guest feel at home when they are traveling. we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R.
Read More
Read Less

down by the river

By

October 19, 2016

club

very nice Holiday Inn express in a beautiful location. The property was a bit old but well maintained. Staff was nice. good breakfast. room was clean and everything worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to enjoy our beautiful area. At this time of year our fall foliage is absolutely beautiful . We value your feedback and we look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in our area. Sincerely Barb R.
Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

October 19, 2016

club

I try to stay at this facility when ever I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you stay with us when ever you are in the area A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you staying with us again. Sincerely, Barb R.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet

By

October 07, 2016

platinumelite

This facilty was all of the above in a nutshell.
From the moment we entered the Lobby, until we left, we were treated like guests and respected as customers !

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R. Front desk
Read More
Read Less