Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 296 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Business trip

By

August 17, 2017

club

I was pleased with facility. It was clean, staff was courteous. I would stay there again if I was going to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Owego stay

By

August 16, 2017

Staff very curteous and accommodating. Excellent room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

August 16, 2017

club

Had a great time in Owego and the staff at the Holiday Inn friendly and breakfast bar was good.

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

August 16, 2017

Nice Hotel and kept well
I think you should take the minimum 50 word minimum cause doing this is a pain in the butt
But I'm trying to be nice by doing this survey

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

August 14, 2017

club

Very clean. Well situated. Good breakfast. No surprises. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

personal attention

By

August 10, 2017

club

The staff was very attentive and responsive to our needs We had accessible rooms and they were spacious and truly accessible with room under the bed for the Hoyer to operate.
I had a standard room one night for myself and it was a bit cramped.... the bathroom door hit the sink when opening!
The staff really made the whole stay awesome with their helpfulness.

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

August 09, 2017

We contracted with this hotel for rooms for our wedding guests. From the start, guests were told there were no rooms left in the block even though we were set up to have rooms added as needed. This happened at least 3 times that we know of. We then had to call and fix it each time. Upon check in several of our friends and families had dirty rooms and 2 had no toilet paper. We had requested clean sheets for the bridal room for Sat night and this we NOT done, so we had to do it our selves. We had the air conditioning on but it turns it self off and did not go back on until morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 02, 2017

club

We found the staff very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast spread was quite good. Enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and internal decor improvement

By

July 27, 2017

club

As I said the staff has always been good and friendly to us. The current ongoing internal a (external to guest rooms) is very positive.

Read More
Read Less

Bath tub clogged

By

July 26, 2017

club

Bath tub was flooding. Too late to change room, so the staff let us used the bathroom in the other room. Corridor was under renovation, so air circulation is not very well. Room was freezing when we entered the room, as the staff had turned to high cool to clear the smell of the room. Should not let customers stay on that floor if under renovation, very bad impression. Luckily the staffs were polite and tried to fixed our problems, and the lady in the breakfast was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

business hotel close to attractions

By

July 24, 2017

recent renovations have turned this into a greta value hotel

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

July 24, 2017

The room had a stale, musty smell to it.....indicating that it either had a smoker in it before (in what was supposed to be a total smoke free property ) or that it had not been properly cleaned or aired out in a while.

The bill at checkout still had the wrong (higher) rate listed on it, despite bringing this to the attention of the desk staff at check in.

Read More
Read Less