Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 251 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Awesome place to stay when traveling !

By

April 27, 2017

club

From online reservation, to the front desk staff's fabulous personalities to a very comfortable room, I would highly recommend others to visit a Holiday Inn Express when they travel. Will definately be back. Thank You....

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

April 27, 2017

club

Clean, quiet and restful stop in Owego. Great beds, quiet scene along the River.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

April 25, 2017

I have enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Owego, NY. The staff is friendly and the rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 25, 2017

club

Loved the size of room plus shower nice walk in . Breakfast was great. Staff very helpfull

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly. The gentleman working the front desk at our check-in was very accommodating and the lady in charge of the breakfast refilled food when we asked due to group before us emptying eggs, bacon and fruit. The only request I would offer is to have the breakfast last until 10:30am. We go in late and would liked to have had time to sleep in and take a shower before going to breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Owego

By

April 11, 2017

club

I stayed there because DTS made me.

Overall nice and mediocre.

The room was clean and comfortable, staff had cookies. No beer on tap.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very accommodating!

By

March 27, 2017

club

The staff was very attentive to our needs. They even had someone shoveling snow from around our vehicles. The cinnamon rolls for breakfast were amazing and the 4:00 pm cookies were also very tasty!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Owego, NY

By

March 20, 2017

I only have one negative comment. The Duvet on the bed is not that comfortable. It is too short. The bedding Duvet is the same regardless of which Holiday Inn Express I stay in. I recommend you replace it with a longer Duvet so that it can completely cover me up if I desire.

Read More
Read Less

Owego stay

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the Holiday Inn Owego is excellent. They are always friendly and professional. All other HI's should study the Owego HI for a lesson in customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in making our guest feel welcomed while they are traveling. We value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at the Holiday Inn for business purposes. I was very comfortable and enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Greta Staff

By

March 12, 2017

The staff at the front desk have a wonderd knowledge of the town.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for your feed back, Its great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes pride in making sure our guest feel comfortable during their stay.I hope you got to explore our town a little during your stay and eat at some of our quaint little restaurants. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 06, 2017

club

Stayed here for a meeting with LM which is very close by. Just needed a clean room, WIFI, coffee and a breakfast snack. This hotel delivered. They also have cookies in the afternoon, but I managed to stay away from those... they looked good though.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less