Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 700 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    23

Customer

By

May 26, 2017

So so hotel fairly expensive for what we received .

The hotel staff was boring and not interested. The elevator was sickening.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo trattamento

By

May 20, 2017

club

Professionalità cordialità ed efficienza dello staff, funzionallita della struttura, camera pulita e confortevole

Read More
Read Less

Good Value Hotel

By

May 20, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean rooms with TV. Shower was very powerful and hot. The WiFi worked really well, although I would appreciate a password protected network for better security. Bed was comfortable, and the staff here are pleasant and helpful. This is on the edge of Oxford, but a bus or taxi will take you into town. A decent breakfast is included, my only gripe would be choices are slightly limited, Coffee was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 17, 2017

Overall the hotel is a good base to stay.
Breakfast wasn't the best with only sausage, beans and a weird tasting scrambled egg,
Bed wasn't the most comfortable but still managed to sleep.
The bus into the centre of Oxford was a good service and very good value for money if you had a 2 day pass.

Read More
Read Less

Kassam stadium

By

May 17, 2017

club

Check in and check out was very easy, room wasas required. I got a good night sleep so all is well

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable relaxing stay.

By

May 17, 2017

Very enjoyable stay. With excellent staff service. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family members.

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed the two night stay.
Breakfast is simple, but nice.
Needed an early breakfast on the Saturday at 7, which the staff objected to

Read More
Read Less

Excellent base to lay your head

By

May 16, 2017

club

Breakfast could do with being a little warmer and a better quality of saussage. Chairs in the lounge / bar have seen better day and a little more attention to detail when it comes to dusting the beadheads and other surfaces. Other than that i vas happy and will use the facilities again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Use

By

May 14, 2017

club

Hotel does what you need it too, it's a little dated and not as clean as I would like. That being said the staff are really friendly and helpful, the Internet is pretty quick and I could relax in my room. Overall it wasn't a bad stay but the rooms would be nicer if they were modernised like some of the other hotels nowadays.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

Bed a little small and uncomfortable
But otherwise great

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

May 11, 2017

Not impressed at all. Breakfast is closed at 9.00 am?! Even through we had paid ahead, no one told us about it when checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

May 10, 2017

club

Pleasant and helpful staff , clean and comfortable room . Perfect location for me to as I was having a few days with my grandchildren . Went to the Vue cinema , Bowling , partyman world , had something to eat without having to use the car . Sunday morning had a lovely breakfast , plenty of choice for the children . Overall a very good experience .

Read More
Read Less