Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 664 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    23

Fair Enough Stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

If you need a hotel room with basic necessities then this one is ok. For me, parking was priority and I didn't have any problems parking here.

Read More
Read Less

My Friday night stay at Kassam

By

March 28, 2017

club

This was a pleasant break away with my brother Room was good food excellent and a relaxing time was had by both We also went on a tour of the nearby complex which provides a good variety of different food a cinema and bowling.As this was a short stay we did not spend as much time as we would have liked which leaves scope for a return visit

Read More
Read Less

perfect stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

a wonderful,faultless and pleasant stay at this Holiday inn express.Extremely efficient and helpful staff.clean and quite room,pleasant breakfast,easy to find and very easy parking
will definitely stay here if staying in Oxford again

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 27, 2017

club

Loved it here...Will stay again! Service and staff were excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean hotel

By

March 27, 2017

club

Welcoming staff and a very pleasant stay

If you are a local so a fan it's well situated next to the local stadium

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 24, 2017

club

I stayed here as I was attending a course the folllowing day. Lack of dining options was a problem; you either had to walk to a leisure centre past a football stadium or order yourself a takeaway.

The facilities for the course (lunch, accessibility to the designated room) were also less than ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 23, 2017

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express Kassam Stadium two nights. Great value for area, room very clean and staff pleasant and polite. Would stay here again when visiting Oxford although not in central location so if wishing to go into town of evening need to get taxi there and back.

Read More
Read Less

Room spotless, comfortable bed.

By

March 23, 2017

I have worked in housekeeping at a holiday inn, in the past and I found this hotel spotless, very impressed. The bed very comfortable, great sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

March 22, 2017

club

I had booked this hotel before all the negative reviews were published. Due to being non refundable, there was nothing I could do. We were greeted by a friendly member of staff but that was as good as it got. Bed was uncomfortable, tv picture poor and hairdryer didn't work. Breakfast was cold and tasted cheap. Coffee was undrinkable. We didn't go the next day for breakfast.
I know the hotel is due upgrade but it has totally put me off staying in a holiday inn hotel again. When I mentioned this on checkout, the person didn't seem bothered. I assume he was used to the negative reviews.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

March 19, 2017

Would recommend this hotel, particularly for events at the Kassam Stadium. Easy to reach from the motorway.

Read More
Read Less

I deal for overnight stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Clean and tidy...
Does what it says on the tin.
Shame about the internet, was pretty nonexistent in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 18, 2017

Made to feel welcome as soon as we entered the hotel, Receptionist acknowled me as an IHG Rewards Member including my level. Check in was prompt and room was available immediately even though we arrived before noon. Asked for a Taxi, this was done and then went to our room, very clean and comfortable but could have been warmer. The problem is that the heater is under the desk and the heat cannot properly circulate in the room. Comfortable beds and Bathroom clean and apart from the soap dispenser being nearly empty was excellent. Also the soap dispensers in these hotels are not very good as the plastic container is very hard to press, there must be a better type available.
We would stay here again if in the Oxford area.

Read More
Read Less