Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 268 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Breakfasts and Service

By

January 13, 2017

club

My stay was without a doubt the best I've had in some time.

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

January 09, 2017

We were greeted courteously and were treated well. We are Holiday Inn Express fans!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 07, 2017

The hotel is undergoing renovation. That said, I didn't expect our room to be as nice as it was: The layout of the king suite was very good and there was a ceiling fan in the suite portion of the room. Very nice touch. The bath was well laid out as well. The Front Desk staff was attentive. Overall, a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and close proximity to alot of restaurants and shops

By

December 16, 2016

In the past few, I've had to stay in Oxford due to job related events. Holiday Inn Express in Oxford has been there for me providing me with a place I know I can trust that provides comfort and relaxation. It was very close to everything including restaurants and lots of local shops and stores. It is certainly a place I would recommend. The bed were very cozy and adequately cleaned and the staff have all been wonderful to me any time I needed assistance. Regarding breakfast, I've stayed in a few holiday inn express hotels but for some reason the breakfast really taste better here. I know it's all the same food, but I believe the cook here really takes the time to make sure the food is on par and it certainly shows. I think that she should certainly be commended. My only gripe about this hotel is that when you first walk in, the front rugs at the entrance are very dirty and always have debris on them. Even in the elevator and hallway, you can tell the rugs are really dirty and may have been vacuum in awhile. Like I said earlier, this is not my first time here and every time I've stayed, it looks exactly the same. I don't know if it bothers anybody else, but it certainly catches my attention especially when it's the first thing you see when you're walking in. This could deter people from actually staying leading them to possibly think that if the front entrance is not decent and clean, then my room may not be clean as well. Other than that, this is a really great hotel and I have enjoy my times staying.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you Holiday Inn in Oxford MS

By

December 12, 2016

I would like to personally thank everyone involved in getting my tablet back to me. The tablet was used for working purposes and I was indeed lost without it.I want to personally thank the housekeeper that found my tablet that was located in a purse inside the room. Please wish everyone a Happy Holiday and may they have a prosperous New Years. I usually do not take the time to write a review. However,this warrants my time and a personal thank you . Staff members like your staff is the reason why I am a platinum member.

Thank You,
A Ecstatic IHG member

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to stay in Oxford, MS

By

December 12, 2016

Everyone, and I mean everyone from Patsy to the men outside working on the building helped me get my parents and luggage in and out of the vehicle. I could not have done it without them. The food was excellent, the hotel was clean and quiet, the parking was great. Thank you to all of the hotel staff for your assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Hotty Toddy Greatness

By

November 29, 2016

Super stay, super location, super staff. Really enjoyed the hotel. And every staff member, from front desk, to housekeeping to kitchen staff to management were so gracious.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

November 25, 2016

Everything was on par. Decor was fine, noise level was quiet, staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good location

By

November 21, 2016

club

The room was very comfortable. We had a king with the sofa sleeper. Did not spend too much time in room because we had an early morning visit to the University. Will stay here again, I'm sure, since daughter is probably going to school at Ole Miss. Kind of pricey, I don't know if it's always like this.

Chicken place in front of hotel was a disappointment!

Read More
Read Less

My Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

November 14, 2016

club

I enjoyed my entire stay, especially the hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

November 14, 2016

club

Holiday express is convenient for visiting the Ole Miss campus or events. they offered shuttles to the Square which was nice. I did not use the shuttle because my visit was for another event.

Read More
Read Less

Quite weekend

By

November 09, 2016

club

Nice quite comfortable room. I gave a 3 for value due to the increase in room rates during a football weekend.

Read More
Read Less