Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 352 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    4

Perfect accomodations for a college visit.

By

August 17, 2017

club

Delightfully convenient, comfortable and scrupulously clean Holiday Inn Express in tne charming city of Oxford, M.S. Perfect accomodations for our family of four while visiting our daughter, an incoming freshman at Ole Miss. We loved the driver of the free shuttle into the famous Oxford City Square. He was a real southern gentleman and a warm, unsolicited tour guide. Walking distance to full service, diverse eateries and shopping facilities. Biking distance to the amazingly beautiful campus of Ole Miss. our stay in Oxform was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

August 16, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel with fantastic breakfast service and very comfortable beds. The staff was attentive and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and very nice staff.

By

August 16, 2017

club

We traveled to Oxford to move my daughter in for collage. Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very pleasant and relaxing. The staff was friendly and the facility was clean. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Step Up

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a ways to go before it reaches the level I expect from an IHG property. I don't think that I'm looking for a lot. For one, I expect the bathroom to be clean. Mine had gooey used soap in the shower, the toilet was dirty and there was standing water on the sink. There were folded towels and the bed was made, but given the bathroom's state, were the sheets changed?

The rooms are showing wear, but nothing too bad. I had no issue with the physical condition of the room.

Check in was time consuming, but pleasant. Housekeeping was stopping guests in the hall to see if they could clean... Seriously? Who does this?

Breakfast was a crime. The sausage was cardboard and the eggs were soup.

The price is out of line. I've stayed at much nicer for less. If there were another IHG property near Ole Miss, I'd not come back. I stay at a lot of IHG properties and this is my first negative review.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff always polite and helpful

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel at least ten times a year. Always clean and nice employees. Beds are comfortable... never been disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

August 14, 2017

club

Great service, very comfortable beds and large rooms. Staff was great and breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 11, 2017

club

I typically stay at less expensive hotels but the quality of the room and comfort of the bed definitely made paying a little more worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Your Place to Stay in Oxford, Ms.

By

August 09, 2017

club

Headed to Oxford, Ms? I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express for your stay. The staff is friendly and efficient. The hotel is very comfortable. The room was immaculate. Take advantage of the shuttle to visit the restaurants and excellent shopping available around the Oxford Square. The cost is comparable to other local accomodations. However, the manner in which this property is maintained tips the scales for your choice for a very pleasant visit to the heart of Faulkner Country. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and affordable!

By

August 07, 2017

club

I always stay at this hotel when visiting Oxford. No problems whatsoever up to this point!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 07, 2017

club

Loved the hotel overall. My only issue was with the room desk chair. The backrest would completely collapse when pressure was applied. The staff was able to get me a new chair so I could resume work.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 07, 2017

club

We were in town to visit Ole Miss and were very pleased with our accommodations. Very clean, comfortable and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Expected better

By

August 03, 2017

I have stayed at this property several times before with no issues. This time I had made a reservation on the IHG app just hours before arriving. When I got there they had changed my reserved room type and upped the rate. In the last ten years that I have been staying at HI i have never had this happen. I was not recognized for my IHG membership level (Spire Elite) either.

Read More
Read Less