Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 289 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable beds and delicious breakfast!

By

March 28, 2017

I was glad that there was a Holiday Inn Express along our travels. The hotel was very neat and clean. It was also convenient to have a Valero next door.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great pillows, great service. Breakfast about average. Food was tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and great service.

By

March 22, 2017

club

This was a very relaxing and positive stay. great hotel experience that I would do again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, comfortable bed, and great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

We had traveled over 12 hours and needed a great place to rest and relax for the next day. We were happy to find this hotel and were surprised at the large room and amenities. The morning's breakfast selection was outstanding. To top it off, from check in to check out we were treated to wonderful front desk and cafe staff. Thank you! Other than the price, we were pleasantly surprised to find this hotel I'm Ozona.

Read More
Read Less

Regular stop!

By

March 21, 2017

club

This was our third year in a row to stay at HIE Ozone. Great service and clean facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Desk clerk most helpful and friendly

By

March 17, 2017

club

We always appreciate it when the staff is willing to answer questions fully and give us recommendations based on our preferences: eg. restaurants that might have vegetarian/vegan menu options.

Read More
Read Less

Great for quick overnight

By

March 17, 2017

club

Stayed for a quick night of sleep during a road trip. Decent room, satisfying breakfast, and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 15, 2017

club

Hotel was easy to find, room was clean, bed was comfortable, close to food - great 3 day stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 15, 2017

This hotel was very clean and easy to find off the freeway. The front desk staff was very helpful and check in was fast and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express does it again!

By

March 11, 2017

Love this chain of hotels! Never disappointed! Great staff, clean and classy rooms. Best hotel internet I have experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest staff - great hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

We have stayed at the HIE in Ozona many times since they opened. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The service is excellent and everyone is cheerful and ready to help. This small town has a big heart and it's very evident when you stay at the HIE that we are HOME.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

March 06, 2017

My stay was was excellent and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this location,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are glad that you had a excellent stay with us. Thank you for being a IHG rewards Gold club member, and hope to see you next time you are in our area. Eric H night auditor
Read More
Read Less