Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pacifica

519 Nick Gust Way , Pacifica, California 94044

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 968 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

968reviews

  • 5 Stars
    752
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice stay and close to the beach

By

October 25, 2020

club

This hotel was comfortable and clean. The staff was excellent and very accommodating. Although we stayed during the COVID-19 pandemic and there was no breakfast buffet offered, we were provided with a grab and go breakfast (like a bag lunch) and beverages. We enjoyed our stay very much, especially the proximity to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel next to the beach. Walk to restaurants. Can’t wait to visit again when the construction completed.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

October 20, 2020

The staff was friendly and helpful.
The bed was comfy. Room was clean

Read More
Read Less

No view at all.

By

October 18, 2020

Our room faced a wall. We were unable to upgrade even though I was willing to pay more. VIEW is super important to me. Otherwise, the room was good, but not being able to see
anything but a close up wall was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

October 17, 2020

The staff was very empathic and cordial. The room was upscale, neat, clean, and modern. TV has lots of channels. Things to be aware of: 1) Rooms facing east are not outside; they are facing down a hall to other rooms that are currently under construction, 2) The construction crew begins before 7am, 3) The toilet is a loud suction, so close the lid before you flush.

Read More
Read Less

Would Not Stay Again

By

October 17, 2020

club

This place was pretty dumpy and honestly I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. The staff were nice but the place felt rundown, creepy and dirty. The hallway, stairwell and room carpets were all stained and gave me a queasy feeling. The room was decently clean and the bed was very comfortable with nice clean linens. However our mini-fridge was NOT clean and smelled foul with some funky liquid in the bottom. It was nice to be near the beach, but overall this was not a great value. Very overpriced for how dumpy it felt. Next time I'll stay in San Mateo in a super clean place for 85 bucks and forfeit the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

October 14, 2020

Nice view and I’m glad they recognized my Spire Ambassador status. The property is under construction and they make sure room is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

October 14, 2020

club

At least the ocean will always be there. They need new everything and it looks like they will be getting it but until then, why even have these rooms in use

Read More
Read Less

clean room good service

By

October 13, 2020

club

good value. clean new rooms, smart concise service. good coffee

Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful Time

By

October 10, 2020

The staff was friendly
The view was perfect
Clean rooms and spacious accommodations
No complaints
Two thumbs up!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

October 08, 2020

Best place to stay in Pacifica. Good beds, service location and staff. The continental grad and go breakfast was awful and staff could have been more solicitous about providing things since there is no cleaning service. Plus there was construction next door that seemed to start pretty early.

Read More
Read Less

Best Value in the Area

By

October 07, 2020

Just south of SF on the coast----Rockaway Beach is a funky community---surfing and great Food at Nicks and MoonRaker

Of the 3 hotels in this area-HIE is the only one you should stay at

Read More
Read Less