Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 450 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Hometown Visit

By

April 24, 2017

Always a pleasure to visit Pacifica. This hotel does not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

HI Pacifica

By

April 24, 2017

club

God location for work outside SF. Close to airport and downtown, car required

Read More
Read Less

Great time!

By

April 22, 2017

Third visit to Holiday Inn Express in Pacifica. Always have a good time and the weather is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Loved staying here. They upgraded our room for free.

Read More
Read Less

Exquisite!

By

April 18, 2017

What a lovely location, and what a lovely staff! Thank you, Vijay, Lisa, Lucia, Lester, and all the other staff who made our stay such a pleasant blessing. We will definitely be back. This is most certainly one of my very favorite Holiday Inn Express locations. We were celebrating our 25th Anniversary and you helped make those memories a treasure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a beautiful area

By

April 17, 2017

club

I picked this hotel based on other reviews I had seen as a nice place, close to San Francisco. It was a great choice. We were only 15 minutes away from great food, parks and fun things to do. We were very happy with this choice. The staff is great and the hotel is pretty nice. It is fairly small and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

April 15, 2017

Ocean breeze, fresh air, sounds of waves crashing nearby and a great bed. Another great stay in Pacifica.

We were on the first floor. There is a little noise from upstairs so recommend asking for 2nd floor. Large area for breakfast and great selection.

Staff is always great!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

April 14, 2017

Love the location. Easy drive into Daly City Bart ( or colma) Ocean air is fresh, rooms are quiet. Great staff! Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Terrific staff, beautiful location

By

April 12, 2017

club

This hotel was an excellent value, was situated in a beautiful cove location with beach access and the staff was terrific to deal with!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 08, 2017

We will always stay at this Pacifica hotel when we are visiting SF. Close enough, yet far enough from the city.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

April 07, 2017

Great Hotel and staff. The room was perfect and staff helped with local suggestions.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was amazing!

By

April 04, 2017

club

I've already recommend this place to all my friends, the location was perfect and the staff was eager to please. Breakfast choices in the morning turned out perfect for my wife and I and I highly recommend a room with a view . Restaurants really short walking distance and nicks restaurant was wondering.

Read More
Read Less