Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 414 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Business trip by the ocean!

By

January 20, 2017

I've stayed here many times over the last 8-9 years now and it's truly awesome. Ocean view and the sound of waves, very comfortable beds and rooms and very friendly staff. Also commute distance to Silicon Valley for work and competitive pricing too. Free internet, parking and breakfast is good too.

Read More
Read Less

Epitome of HIE

By

January 18, 2017

This property ranks up there as no doubt being in the top 10 of HiE's worldwide. Appreciated the upgrade to ocean view room. No balcony however. Fireplace--not really. It's artwork on the wall with the ability to turn on a picture of flames. Somewhat hidden close to the drapes in the corner. Very clever and unique piece of art. Price to value, a little high considering it was a cold, rainy Sunday night in January (off season). But a beautiful property and the nicest, most friendly staff anywhere. Good local property choice for our anniversary stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 03, 2017

Loved the hotel - exactly as described on the website. Very clean. Staff was very friendly, greeting us every time we came into the lobby. Breakfast area was clean and well-maintained. Room was clean and comfortable, and the view was amazing! We watched surfers from our room every morning. It was just steps to the beach. Walking distance to restaurants and gift shops. Nick's Restaurant was recommended, and they had great sourdough burgers and crab sandwiches. In less than 15 minutes we were in the city, enjoying the sites. I would definitely recommend this hotel when visiting San Francisco. It had the best of both worlds - solitude and comfort, along with easy access to the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear PattyBr, Thank you for your loyalty to IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff friendly and welcoming, our facilities clean and comfortable and our location convenient for your travel plans. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank You, James Meyer, Guest Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pacifica, CA 94044
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

December 21, 2016

club

Room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast provided was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear RedPG, Thank you for your compliments. We thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Happy Holidays from all of us at; Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA
Read More
Read Less

Convenient locations

By

November 10, 2016

club

Excellent customer service and quality accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Dear Maarg Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 650355500
Read More
Read Less

The best experience of any Holiday Inn !

By

November 08, 2016

The is the best value on the San Francisco coast. The staff is second to none from check in to check out. Any problems, they are there to help in any way. Manager is very accessible for conversation. K.D., Lisa, Maria, VJ, the best staff anywhere !

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Dear Wedig55 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 650355500
Read More
Read Less

Ocean view

By

November 07, 2016

Booked a King Suite with partial view and was given an upgrade to King Suite with full view of Ocean upon arrival. View was spectacular, Bed was very comfortable, room clean and up to date, and the staff was very friendly, Will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Dear Sadiescooter Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 650355500
Read More
Read Less

Heaven

By

November 03, 2016

Wild flowers, whales and ocean! Stayed in the room with the best view--was worth it! Sunsets...hiking...dining. Will never forget my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Dear iliana Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and a great view

By

November 01, 2016

club

A good place to stay with all that one might need within a reasonable distance. I would definitely stay at this facility again. The price, to me, was a little high, but I did not compare rates to other motels in the area. I've always had good experiences at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Dear jon1948 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

October 30, 2016

club

Very comfortable with a great staff and easy access to all amenities!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Dear Greerszz Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pau Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 3503555000
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

October 19, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel! Great Location. Breakfast was "Ok". Would stay there again if the price was right.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Dear Alvin 2 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and super clean

By

October 12, 2016

club

This is an excellent Holiday Inn Express. The staff made us feel at home and were very friendly. The breakfast was fresh and the person attending the buffet kept it stocked and clean. Our room was very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
Dear NancyE48. We are glad to hear that our friendly team members made you feel at home throughout your recent stay & thank you for recommending our location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Kevin, Guest Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA P: 650-355-5000
Read More
Read Less