Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 437 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Perfect staff great room great location

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here many times and will be back in a couple of weeks...always a welcome break to combine business and pleasure in a superb setting. Every member of the staff...day night...front desk...cleaning are incredible...friendly attentive and full of genuine service

Read More
Read Less

Most amazing sunset pictures you will ever get in Cali

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Most amazing sunse pictures you will ever get in Cali.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience & Location

By

March 23, 2017

This was my first experience staying at a Holiday Inn Express and I am happy to give this location a 5 star rating. Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms, great location, excellent breakfast choices, and free parking! There are restaurants within easy walking distance for a nice evening meal. You can enjoy Rockaway Beach or drive 15 mintues into Daly City and catch BART for a day in the San Francisco.

Read More
Read Less

Checking in

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

45 min to check in computer problems. Pc problem front desk. Internet did I no work slow Wi-Fi and intermittent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Claudia Gales Interim- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel but great location

By

March 20, 2017

Hotel was located close to a trail that leads to spectacular views. Room was dated and was smelly. View from the window was an adjacent room and not a lot of restaurant selections

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Claudia Gales Interim-General
Read More
Read Less

More than my expectations

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Nice greetings when I approached the guest registration counter. Clean lobby area with great ocean view. Nicely arranged Red crispy apple on the guest table.
Friendly staffs.
Comfortable and clean bed and pillows as well as towels and bathroom.
The only thing that bothers me is the construction area next to the hotel. My room had that view. It's quite though.
I will come back to this hotel next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Claudia Gales Interim GM
Read More
Read Less

The bed was huge and so comfortable

By

March 09, 2017

club

This hotel was really beautiful and had an amazing view of the beach and ocean. I would have liked the windows to open up a little more but overall I really like this hotel. The employees were really nice and made me feel like I was at home. I would definitely stay here again at the Holiday Inn express in Pacifica!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Claudia Gales Interim GM
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view complimented by a wonderful staff

By

March 07, 2017

I can't think of a more beautiful panoramic view than what we experienced at this property. Our guest relations manager, Lisa, provided us with an incredible and unforgettable experience.

I just want to thank the hotel for being so thoughtful in ensuring our stay was an unforgettable one.

The rain couldn't dampen our enthusiasm because of this wonderful adventure.

Thanks again, and we're looking forward to visiting with you in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Claudia G Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hwy 1 Gem

By

March 06, 2017

club

Efficient check in and great service! Highly recommend to view our Pacific coast. Comfortable rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Claddia G Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 27, 2017

club

Clean, Great area, good price.
Right on the water. good hiking trails because there is no gym. close restaurants near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you for sharing your positive comments with us, we strive every day in providing the highest costumer service to our guest, we are happy that we met your expectations. If you need any hotel accomodations do not hesitate to give us a call. Looking forward to have you back in our property pretty soon! Sincerley, Holiday Inn Pacifica team!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience, and next time in the area, we would love to have you back with us. We will be more than happy to accommodate your traveling needs. Looking forward to have you back with us! Have a fantastic Spring Time! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Pacifica.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Cozy room

By

February 22, 2017

Other than not being able to get an oceanside room, the service and facilities were of the best I have experienced with IHG hotels. Very close to Moss Beach Distillery and other worthwhile sites.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time about in sharing your positive experience , we strive every in honoring all our guest requests, I will assure you that next time, we will do our best to allocate one of the ocean views rooms for you. Looking forward to see you back with us! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Pacifica Team!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view!

By

February 22, 2017

Nice visit, good lodging. Always love being at the ocean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time in writting your review, we are glad we met your expectations, next time you are in the area, give us call, we will more than happy to help you with all your future reservations. With much appreciation. Holiday Inn Pacifica team
Read More
Read Less