Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 399 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Hotel with Outstanding Breakfast

By

August 06, 2016

Loved the hotel. Grounds were well maintained, staff was friendly, and room was neat

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your input with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! I hope you can be back with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean room; Super service

By

August 03, 2016

club

All the staff was very accomodating. Room was totally clean and perfect. The only downside was that the pillows, even the firm, were way too soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your great review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and service! I will pass along your feedback with our entire staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience for comfort and breakfast

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel provided us with great value, cleanliness, comfort and a nice breakfast to start our day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for the nice review, we really appreciate it! Thank you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your time to review our Hotel. We really appreciate your business and your feedback. I hope we can be back with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Stay/ Overall decent experience

By

August 02, 2016

club

Last Minute Stay. Overall decent experience. Easy booking, check-in/out. Reasonable pricing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
I am glad we were able to stay with us last minute. We try to be reasonable every day! Have a great week.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We value your input and your patronage. Thank you so much.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay with kids

By

July 27, 2016

We stayed for one day and it was a nice hotel. Complimentary breakfast was provided and I believe pool was there. Will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We really appreciate your time and input. I hope you can be back with us again. Thanks for the positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

July 27, 2016

Hotel provide a great base for our activities and staff were very helpful with all requests-will return

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your input! I am so glad you plan to return. we really value your review, have a great weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and A/C

By

July 26, 2016

club

Arrived late in evening Front Desk had my packet ready and directed us where to get some food. Needed a good night sleep so my could do well at a Football Camp. Nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad our Front desk took good care of you! Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location

By

July 25, 2016

Location was perfect for me. Only complaint was the staff was painting the entryway when I arrived. Made access a bit inconvenient. Overall, a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
I am sorry we were painting the entrance way when you arrived. We are always trying to improve the property. Thanks for your great score and we appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Palatine

By

July 24, 2016

good, clean hotel with friendly staff. The building is dated although very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thanks for your review. I will share your comments about the great cleanliness to our staff. They will really appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Nearby Family Reunion

By

July 23, 2016

Great stay at a convenient location but one night was a dandy with a block of nearby rooms used by guests at a wedding. Boy it got really noisy when the reception ended and they all returned to the hotel at 2 am. Then later at 4:30 am four husband returned from having way too many beverages.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
I am sorry some of our guests were a little loud. I will talk to our security about it today. We try to make sure everyone is quiet every night. Thanks again for sharing your experience.
Read More
Read Less

B1G B23R in Chicago Area

By

July 23, 2016

Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights Staff was GREAT! I will be a returner for sure if I am in the area. Beach was 12 miles straight down the road after my work duties were completed each day. The Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights Staff put me in a corner room so I would be away from the hustle and bustle of normal customers so I could work and relax between work day tasks. THANK YOU!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments! I will share this with the entire staff! We really thank you for your business and kindness.
Read More
Read Less

Business Friendly Stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

The hotel staff easily accomadated my needs for a over night business stay. The internet was suitable for leisure as well as business, the room was pretty clean and well prepared for my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate your business and your feedback!
Read More
Read Less