Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 470 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great hotel

By

April 28, 2017

club

Room was very clean! Service was absolutely one of the best I have ever had. Breakfast was incredible! I would recommend staying here and I hope to again as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room Service

By

April 26, 2017

the atmosphere is so special that it really felt like i am staying in home

Read More
Read Less

Guest Service

By

April 21, 2017

club

The desk clerk was very helpful when we were inquiring about taking the train into the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Chicago area!

By

April 06, 2017

Have been here around before, first time in this Holiday inn express, impressed by the service of this hotel, very comfortable, great breakfast make a fresh start , will definitely recommend to anyone come nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

Comfortable. Great location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean. Nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

You can't beat Holiday Inn Express

By

April 04, 2017

club

As always (at any Holiday Inn Express), my stay was enjoyable. I was able to quickly settle in to a very clean and comfortable room. My stay was relaxing and I got a great night sleep. Before checking out I was able to enjoy a delicious breakfast with much to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

April 03, 2017

We stayed here for 1 night, it's an okay hotel. They share a pool with a fitness club and therefor it is not as private. You have to go through locker rooms to get to the pool. Then we all wanted to take a shower and we did not have any hot water in the shower. The room was very hot and stuffy so we wanted to use the air conditioner and we found that it did not work.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

April 01, 2017

club

very comfortable room, personnel friendly and attentive, in my room was a poor wireless signal tho...
Recommended place to stay for business trip, not so much for tourism, nothing touristic valuable in the area...

Read More
Read Less

Friendly stay

By

April 01, 2017

Very comfortable stay. Clean room, very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding hotel

By

March 28, 2017

club

The wedding hotel group rate is great. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Early check-in and late check-out time for out of town guests are supper, so we don't need to haul our luggages around. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hot breakfast is great; clean and spacious breakfast room allows small group to breakfast together.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务好,地点方便,早餐一般

By

March 28, 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务态度好,班车服务好,酒店地点方便,周边餐馆超市多,早餐变化和选择较少。房间隔音较好。网络速度块,WIFI稳定。

Read More
Read Less

Service is their draw

By

March 25, 2017

club

Professional, yet relaxed atmosphere. Accommodating to my preferences.

Read More
Read Less