Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 441 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Loved it

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

we came for wedding and had to book and then cancel one more night due to the weather conditions, all the point were refunded. stuff was very friendly and helpful. Gym was a bit outdated but had more variety of equipment due to the fact it was combined with sport complex, overall I was satisfied. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

I look forward to staying with you again!

By

January 15, 2017

club

From the moment I checked in, the thing that I noticed the most was the courtesy of the staff. Each staff member I encountered greeted me and looked me in the eye - awesome customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Suites are nice and big

By

January 11, 2017

club

We stayed here for New Years Eve. Was perfect for our needs. The Fitness Center has great potential once the renovations are complete.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff here are friendly and courteous. The room was more than I expected and very clean. Quite stay and good location. I would recommend this hotel if visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Very clean and great location. There is s great variety of breakfast foods and the rooms are very comfy and updated. Staff was also great to us. Would stay there again anytime I'm in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for families with pets

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff and rooms were nice and comfy. Everything was great except the sofa sleeper that our son slept on. It was not in the best of shape. Despite that, e will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

I had a great time staying at this hotel. The facilities were top notch, the business office was perfect, and my room was very clean. The staff here really goes out of their way to make the customer feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice common areas and attentive staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great experience overall! My only minor complaint was the speed of the elevators. I stayed on the 6th floor, and getting up and down could be a bit painful at times just because the elevators move so slowly.

Breakfast was great, and there were plenty of items to grab to eat on the go! Common areas were spacious and decorated nicely for the holidays. I will stay at this property when traveling to the area for business in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Pet-Friendly Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

Pet-Friendly Hotel, Staff very accommodating. Would choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

I was in town for business in Arlington Heights and was only in the room to sleep. It was convenient enough and quiet. There was a snow storm that night, but the parking lot was cleared by the time I left in the morning. I never made it to the fitness room, but breakfast was decent enough. My only complaint is about the usage of loud, wall mounted HVAC units.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 27, 2016

club

Keurig coffee pot, good lighting, easy-to-use internet, desk level outlets and USB ports, etc. Clean room, bathroom, hot water, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Not confortable bed at all

By

December 27, 2016

club

I have asked for 2 bed and they only gave me a room with one and a very uncomfortable sofa bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear XAVIER'S UNIVERSITY, Please accept my apologies for not accommodating your bed type request. As much as we would love to be able to accommodate every one of our guests request there are factors that some times play into our availability. I don't know the specifics as to why we were not able to accommodate your request on this specific date but I would very much like to look into what happened. If you are open to the idea you can always reach me at the Holiday Inn Express Palatine. I would be happy to speak with you. Best Regards Sal Munoz Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less