Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 495 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

All around great experience.

By

June 20, 2017

From the front desk clerks to the breakfast preparing crew, everything was very good. The room was clean and fully stocked with towels, soaps, etc. If there was a negative, it would be the wi-fi speed.

Read More
Read Less

This was my second Choice next time will be my 1st

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

This was a great experience from check in to checkout. I had been traveling for about 8 hours, construction and traffic were rough, I was simply exhausted. Soon as I checked in my stress was gone, this place was really nice.

Went to my room to change and try to find somewhere for dinner. When I got down from my room turns out they offered complimentary wings, pizza and a cold beer..... yup complimentary beer, along with soft drinks and water .

The breakfast was really good too, they offered an Asian breakfast. If I had one selection I would ask for egg white
omlets too, most of the other Holiday Inn Express now offer the egg whites too.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

I would like a granola to put over the yogurt and fruit

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Hotel

By

June 17, 2017

Naureen at the front desk - and others since my wife and I stay there often while visiting relatives in Chicago - make this hotel a great place to stay. One of the few places that actually recognizes me as a Spire Member, very friendly, welcoming and sincere. I told her I would make a point of giving especially her a good review. I stay in a lot of hotels, and this one is above average as far as Holiday Inn Expresses. Easy, convenient, clean, and great for the price, which I usually use my extra points.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 16, 2017

Nice rooms. Very pleasant staff. Workout room attached. Full gym.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Good size clean rooms. Breakfast could have a few more choices for those of us who can't have glutin.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean rooms!

By

June 14, 2017

The room was clean and quiet (even across from the elevator). The staff was friendly. The free breakfast was really good and had a lot to choose from, so there was something for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

My only two complaints are:
I was there for business and had to leave the property pretty early. I wish some breakfast items were available (even a piece of fruit and coffee) for those who have to leave early.
And my hot water in the shower was on and off. My shower got cold after about three minutes. I had to shut the water off to finish cleaning myself and when I turned it back on to rinse off, it got a little warm. This only happened the first night. The rest of the nights it worked fine.
The hotel was clean and the staff were great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Easy Access to the Area

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great hotel for the money; the whirlpool suite was HUGE and spotless.

The hotel is easily accessed from the freeway and is close to lots of restaurants and shopping. Staff were very helpful with advice, directions, and were very friendly.

The place was pretty crowded when we stayed, but the breakfast items were always hot, fresh, and stocked up!

Read More
Read Less

Palatine

By

June 07, 2017

club

The physical location of the hotel is perfect because it is in the middle of all of the surrounding towns. The hotel has lots of floors so always waiting for the elevator. Only one washer and dryer so there was a wait, and our room did not have a refrigerator but other members in our group did. The beds seemed smaller but we thought the hotel had queens. When my husband sat on the edge of the bed the whole matress popped up which we thought should be secured. I went to the work out center and ran on the treadmill which was slightly disappointing because they are in the basement with no fans circulating the air when you get warm, and the treadmill was facing the wall which is painted lime green. Really they should be turned the other way so your back is not facing the entry way.

We were in the hotel for 2 nights three days the breakfast did change up slightly which was nice.

Overall the stay was fine. Not good, not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 04, 2017

We wanted a quick visit with friends in Palatine, Illinois

Read More
Read Less

Well treated

By

June 02, 2017

club

From the phone call till departing it was a very enjoyable experience

Read More
Read Less