Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 324 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

good location

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good place from which to tour Northern Florida.Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and property

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

We were very happy with the clean property. All of the staff were friendly and greeted you each day. The management was very accommodating to our needs during our stay. They handled our reservation changes well. This hotel is in a great location to restaurants and stores! Manager was awesome

Read More
Read Less

good night

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

The Lady who processed checkin was very pleasant even though she had been at work all day...she didn't say that, it was ten pm and saw her back again at eight am. She offered suggestions on things to do in Stm Augustine and shortcuts to make our day more fulfilling.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

March 17, 2017

club

Everything was awesome! The clerk and maintenece were so friendly. The clerk even told us of a local restaurant to eat at and she didn't mislead us it was fabulous! The room was spacious,clean and comfy and had a Kuerig with awesome coffee! I didn't use the pool or gym but did look at them and wished I would have had more time to be able to use them. Breakfast was awesome with a lot of choices. Overall A

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 16, 2017

great stay, would recommend to a friend very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

March 16, 2017

club

From the moment I entered the property, I was extremely impressed. I was immediately greeted with a warm smile and friendly hello. The desk clerk acknowledged that I was a rewards member and welcomed me to the area (first visit to Palatka, FL). Check-in was a breeze. The common areas of the hotel were immaculate. My room was very nice and clean. I will definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 15, 2017

Thank you Holiday Inn Express. Had a great stay in Palatka Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Loved it. Clean, comfortable, quiet. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 13, 2017

From the time I walked in the hotel. the staff in every area was so friendly and helpful. There wasn't a time that I didn't walk through the hotel that their staff was always greeting and asking if everything was good. I appreciate a wonderful staff. The rooms were extremely clean and the comfort was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy

By

March 05, 2017

club

5 plus stars i would stay there again when i travel

Read More
Read Less

Staff. got good nights sleep.

By

March 02, 2017

club

It was a very comfortable bed. We got a good night's sleep. It was a quiet room. Pool looked very inviting, but didn't have time, as I needed to do laundry. The laundry was a great amenity as we had been traveling and badly needed a laundry machine.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. I do not like to do these because you make it tiresome and tooo long.

Read More
Read Less