Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 352 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    7

Front desk was wonderful

By

June 26, 2017

club

We came to see a couple of small lots I had inherited. So we had questions about the area when we came to the front desk. The young woman at the front desk was so friendly and full of helpful information about the area. I would like to commend her for her kindness and helpfulness.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 13, 2017

club

Excellent location with wonderful staff. The location is very clean, quiet, and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Our visit

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great employees. Need to have breakfast open longer on the weekends though.

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Stay

By

June 03, 2017

club

All was great, however the hallway leading to my room on the first floor was a bit dirty, the carpeting could use some refreshing.

Outside of this, a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight GetAway

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

Was here with my son for a baseball autograph signing. Excellent place to stay. Staff very helpful..

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed 5 Days while participating in the
28th Annual Wolfson Children's Hospital Bass Tournament.
Each year hundreds turn out to volunteer

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 30, 2017

Great breakfast. She had it ready 1/2 hour early every day!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, friendly staff.

By

May 23, 2017

Excellent hotel, clean comfortable rooms, quiet and relaxing. Great breakfast choices. And the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

Very understanding and accomdated our need. Allowed our kids to have some fun after a long day of ball!

Read More
Read Less

My stay!!

By

May 02, 2017

club

It was a great hotel the beds and room were super comfortable!! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I didn't care for the price but the saying is you get what you pay for right and we definitely enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

April 30, 2017

club

Was very nice hotel enjoyed my stay. Staff was very helpful and knew what they where doing

Read More
Read Less

Family away from home

By

April 30, 2017

Initially my company forecast my stay for three months at this hotel. However, my stay was extended an additional three and half months. A total of six and half months by April 15th. The staff was always friendly, for example if I needed to send a unexpected fax outside of business hours. Danny and Ashley, help me several instances with this task. Amanda was very friendly, with a listening ear after a strenuous day at work. Teresa greeted you with a smile every morning with a well prepared breakfast. She was very helpful and pleasant doing my extended stay. At times, I opted not to have my room cleaned. Shantae always went that extra mile, to clarify if we needed anything. Beata the hotel General manager existed me in a timely manner. Jerry was always there to assist if any small issue arose during my six and half month stay. As you can see from this review. It’s personal, due to the extraordinary people who made my six and half months stay. One of the best stay away from home to their abilities. I highly recommended this hotel as a place to stay if you ever in Palatka Florida.

Read More
Read Less