Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 279 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Breakfast Menu

By

September 16, 2016

Overall the quality of the food is good, however, the machine that makes the pancakes causes the cakes to become chewy. By this I mean that they are had to cut. Also, low quality of the plastic silverware makes cutting the food had. Need to up-grade to a stronger and better selection of silverware.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate any feedback and we will be taking your comments about the plastic ware into serious consideration.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice in a hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

This was the absolute friendliest Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. The grounds and building are spotless. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff helped me with every question I had. We were in town for a wedding and they were very helpful with many directions!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for the lovely review of our staff and hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! We thoroughly enjoyed reading your review and we hope that you come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel Near Georgia Pacific

By

September 12, 2016

club

This was a nice clean hotel near the job site that I was working for the week. Comfortable up to date room at a decent price with food options in the general area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We appreciate your taking the time to leave a review for our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka. We hope that you stay with us again on your future job assignments in this area. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

only needed a place to sleep for the night, we were visiting friends down the road so we were with them all day and most of the evening, nice clean place, a little farther away than I had wished for but no decent hotels in Welatka. no problems, used points to stay, would go back. pool area looked clean but we didn't use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for reviewing Holiday Inn Express, Palatka. We are glad that you did choose to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 07, 2016

The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Room and hotel were clean. The staff were very friendly and remembered us from the previous year. We all enjoyed the free breakfast - there was something for everyone. This was a good value for the money. We'll be back next weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and service is exceptional

By

August 19, 2016

This is my 4th time at this hotel. My father was diagnosed with cancer and had a lengthy illness last year. This motel and the staff are a godsend. My 102 year old grandmother has now been placed under hospice care and thankfully Ms. Amanda is still here to see to our every need. Guess we will be seeing each other again soon and I can honestly say she makes a sad time more tolerable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel and staff at, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! It is always so nice to see you and a real pleasure to have you and your family stay with us. We sincerely hope that the next visit will be for a fun and joyous event. Don't be a stranger and come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

nice get away

By

August 03, 2016

club

I went to a scrapbook event the hotel was very nice and the staff was excellent. Minimal staff at night she was a very hard worker.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff took great care of you. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your summer!
Read More
Read Less

MY HOTEL STAY

By

August 01, 2016

My stay was - overall - a great experience. The only issue I encountered was with reservations not updating the information that was sent to them, so check-in happened without a hitch.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for any over sight that had happened and we hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Hope you enjoy the remainder of your summer!
Read More
Read Less

Just what I was looking for!

By

July 26, 2016

Very close to the Palatka Skydiving center - great jumps and convenient to the Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We hope that you enjoy the remainder of your summer and see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 20, 2016

The staff are always friendly and nice. the hotel is clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review of Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! We very much appreciate the nice comments and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Happy I stayed here!

By

July 20, 2016

This was a very nice place, clean, friendly, met all my needs.
Nice area as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Palatka Northwest. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we met you expectations. Please visit again on your next trip to Palatka!
Read More
Read Less

Overall service rating

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Hotel is well kept. Staff is friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! We always like hearing that guests enjoyed their stay. You have made our day! Have a great summer and come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less