Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 320 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Service

By

July 26, 2017

club

Great Service...courteous staff, great breakfast, nice pool, prices affordable.

Read More
Read Less

July 21, 2017

By

July 26, 2017

Hotel was clean and staff was courteous. My stay fit the standard of what you expect from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff!!!

By

July 25, 2017

club

I was really blown away by the staff! Tasha and Larhonda went above and beyond with our family to make us comfortable. i was traveling with my mom, who is blind, and my 2 year old son. Once we walked in they greeted us, then Tasha came and guided my mom over to the seating area. Then Larhonda got me all checked and was just so sweet and kind. Then, with my permission, offered my so. A little snack to help calm him down. We ended up hanging out in the lobby most the evening visiting with family and they made sure we had everything we needed and just went above and beyond! Also, the room was really nice with comfortable beds!! And they have 2 different pillow options (firm and soft) which was a nice surprise!! We just really enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Incredible staff.

By

July 21, 2017

The staff of this hotel make the experience. They are friendly and helpful and made for a wonderful stay. My only complaint was sometimes spotty WiFi -- it may have been because I was in an end room. I'm sure if I had asked to move they would have accommodated. Over the course of my stay, I met many different team members over many shifts, and the friendliness was consistent throughout. The management must know how to build a great team, because it really shows. I can deal with a little unreliable WiFi when the staff makes the place feel like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Good location

Clean

Quick Check in / out

AC issues but over all good room. Didnt get as cold as i would've liked.

Read More
Read Less

Over All Stay was Excellent

By

July 17, 2017

club

Excellent. Customer Service made this stay better. Everything else fell in to place.

Read More
Read Less

OEC

By

July 11, 2017

club

My stay at Palestine was awesome thanks to you guys!

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

July 10, 2017

I frequently travel to this area for business. Of all the hotels, this is the one I love the most! Staff are always wonderful here, and this is a good place to relax! The rooms are always clean with the exception of room 116 which always smells bad. I've been assigned this room multiple times, and the smell hasn't changed. In the future, I'll request not to be assigned this room, becauseI haven't had issues with any of the others I've stayed in. Also, it would be nice to have bacon for breakfast more often!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 30, 2017

The general manager is awesome, the staff is friendly and professional. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Smell of room

By

June 28, 2017

club

The room smelled highly of Ammonia. And the pool and hot tub were very unsatisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

June 28, 2017

the room was clean. the mattress was comfortable. the a/c was somewhat difficult to get to a comfortable temp.
the bathroom was clean and updated. breakfast was usual fare for hotels in this price range, but, the breakfast room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

We were very satisfied with the hotel and services. The breakfast was nice and all the staff very friendly. I recommend this hotel for your stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less