Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 249 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Stay

By

September 30, 2016

Great Stay, rooms, staff, and very clean. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

September 16, 2016

There isn't a better place to stay when coming to Palestine for Business.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you Pastor for the kind words. We really are glad you had such a wonderful stay, and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great Night, Great sleep, Great Breakfast

By

September 14, 2016

club

Wonderful experience My favorite hotel chain to stay in everywhere I go...
Great experience and a great chain

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Palestine, Texas. We really appreciate your loyalty to the brand and are honored to be your preferred hotel brand.
Read More
Read Less

Convenience. Quiet.

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Front Desk staff upgraded, since I'm a Priority (Rewards) Club member. Single king wasn't immediately available and they upgraded me to the king suite. I had unforeseen travel to the area and had been traveling and was really tired. They got me to a room quickly, without added cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for being a valued IHG Rewards member (Formerly Priority Club). I am so glad the staff took great care of you, and was able to get you into an upgraded room quickly. We look forward to seeing you again at one of our IHG Hotels.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 30, 2016

club

I stay in many hotels and this one is one of my favorites. It's new, clean and staff are great!

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

August 17, 2016

Nice to see this location sponsors The Dogwood Jamboree; this is a nice hotel to visit

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you Walter for taking a moment to leave us a review regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Palestine, Texas. We hope you enjoyed the The Dogwood Jamboree during your visit, and look forward to seeing you again next year.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

August 09, 2016

good breakfast and comfortable beds. Slept very well and its clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
We are so glad you had a "Great" stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Palestine, Texas. Our team is glad to see that their hard work did not go unnoticed during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back to Palestine, Texas.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

July 26, 2016

Very nice property nice staff very nice nice upgrades since last visit. Very comfortable bed and room. Will definitely stay next time in the area. Will advise any friends and relatives to use this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
We thank you for choosing to stay with us once again at Holiday Inn Express Palestine, Texas. You are certainly correct in regards to the upgrades the facility have undergone. The owners take great pride in not just offering exceptional customer service, but a facility that guest have come to expect in the industry now. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you and your friends and family.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Palestine

By

July 25, 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Palestine, Texas last week while handling some business there. I found this hotel to be friendly, impeccably clean, and extremely comfortable. Additionally I enjoyed the Happy Hour which consisted of sodas, several different wines, light beer, some cheese and crackers, and even Frito Pie. It was really nice to be able to grab a quick glass of wine after a long day of work. I also found the pool and spa area to be relaxing, and clean.

Palestine does not seem to be a "walkable" town, but if you have a car you will find this location to be just minutes away from several restaurants in the area and some shopping.

Finally the continental breakfast exceeded my expectations. There were several things to choose from like yogurt, cereal, scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, pancakes, etc... I was really excited about the low carb options because of my diet. Oh, and the coffee was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
WoW! Thank you so much for a taking the time to give a wonderful and detailed review about Holiday Inn Express Palestine, Texas. I see that our Team across all departments really delivered on our goal of providing a great stay. We look forward to having you once again should your business bring you back our way.
Read More
Read Less

Good Room

By

July 19, 2016

Enjoyed the stay for work. Room was clean and well kept. Looked like it was recently redone. The bed was a little hard, but overall well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for leaving us a review about your stay. We value guest feedback such as yours, and will use it to continue to improve on our delivery to future guest. We hope to see you again when in the Palestine, Texas area.
Read More
Read Less

Ok Hotel.

By

July 15, 2016

club

Comfortable and clean hotel. Frequently stay here when in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review. We are certainly glad to hear that you are a frequent guest, and look forward to continuing to serve you when staying in Palestine, Texas
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

The staff went above and beyond to get us into our rooms by noon after switching hotels from another chain in the area that was disgusting.
They were alwasy feindly and very hepful..I will defenitely be staying with them again if I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
I am so pleased to hear that our staff at the Holiday Inn Express Palestine, Texas went above and beyond to take care of your early check in needs. I hate to hear about your not so pleasant stay at another local hotel, but am glad we was able to help turn things around for you.
Read More
Read Less