Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 496 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

I liked the room

By

March 26, 2017

I had a large, comfortable room. It was quiet and dark at night. I appreciated the hot breakfast in the morning. Lastly, it was near a major highway, which facilitated getting to and from business.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 23, 2017

The hotel guest room and all common areas were extremely clean. All of the staff were very courteous and professional. Nice variety of breakfast options. I really liked the water feature in the front entrance area - it was really pretty.

Read More
Read Less

Clean,quiet, comfortable room.

By

March 22, 2017

They provided us with a very clean, very quiet, comfortable room for Spring Break. Very secure area with well lit parking lot. Staff very friendly. Very cool wall of bubbles.

Read More
Read Less

A good value

By

March 21, 2017

This hotel was clean and comfortable. A good value when staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently cheerful and clean

By

March 20, 2017

club

Each stay at a HIExpress is always a good one. The morning breakfast is a plus, beds are comfortable, excellent TV provided, needs safer internet connection.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very beautiful and comfortable. We had a king suite and we were very happy with our room. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Management

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Management is all. We travel frequently, and I can not say enough about how Mr. PK, conducts himself, and his staff. Excellent, can only begin to express the professionalism and great service. Along with very clean kept conditions, help for any needs at every encounter. I wish to say a special thank you to all concerned. Our month stay was wonderful. I highly recommend this establishment. VTY, Diane

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Room

By

March 14, 2017

club

Stayed at this HI Exp for an overnight weekend trip to the Kennedy Space Center and was extremely satisfied. Front desk staff was friendly and welcoming and check in time took less than two minutes. Room was spacious and very clean. Only negative was the shower, the curtain did not contain the water to the tub and after showering there was a small flood on the bathroom floor. Had to use all the towels to mop it up. In spite of this I will definitely return to this hotel the next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk employee saved the day!

By

March 10, 2017

The hotel was very nice, very comfortable and clean. But it was not a good night for us. Unfortunately, heading back to the hotel after dinner, a truck tire was thrown into our windshield by a passing vehicle, and I was covered in glass. When I walked into the lobby, Jessica jumped to the rescue. She ran and got me ice packs. Got eye wash from first aid kit, as well as rubing alcohol, and couldn't do enough to help me. She even called the room to see how I was doing. While the hotel itself is a little foggy in my memory, Jessica will always stand out as exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Palm Bay HIE Florida

By

March 08, 2017

Pk and the staff at Palm Bay HIE are always friendly and smiling. The place is spotless from the lobby to hallways and the rooms. We'll always stay here when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hospitality!!

By

March 05, 2017

This is the best Holiday Inn Express in Florida, the staff is very down to earth and the rooms are super clean.
Every year the place get better!!

Read More
Read Less

Greatt Stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

This could be my favorite HIE. It is clean, well-maintained and safe. Can be a little pricey depending on when you go. Breakfast is better than most places and the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Have been here before and will continue to come back!

Read More
Read Less