Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 484 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Not the best - better value elsewhere

By

February 26, 2017

club

The hotel wasn't awful but there's much better value to be had elsewhere. Room was dated, small, and not well lit. Breakfast was poor. Pick another hotel and you won't regret your decision.

Read More
Read Less

Reliably predictable but nothing special

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Reasonable prices. Average facility. Would recommend but don't expect anything upscale.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, newer room with great service.

By

February 22, 2017

clean room with a great staff. It's a newer hotel or recently remolded. It is difficult to find and not near any beaches or attractions.
It is close to Route 95 but to expensive for an overnight travel stop in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden treasure

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great place for an affordable stay and still move around Melbourne.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

No complaints - clean, nice staff, comfortable beds, nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Palm Bay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Excellent bed nice hotel and good breakfast. What more can you ask for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear KarenPA , Thank you for this awesome review on our property. First , I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as an Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in , so we do appreciate and value all of your feed back. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less

Look at Area

By

February 19, 2017

club

Hotel nice but internet was very slow and very hard to connect. Also the room could use some maintenance. Shower door did NOT slide well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Retired, Thank you for this review on our property. First , I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as an Club Member. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less

New hotel, convenient to I-95

By

February 19, 2017

This hotel seems new and is very clean. Although it is not visible from the interstate it is very convenient (tucked away behind a car dealership and gas station). But since it is well off the highway it is quieter than most hotels. Staff seemed welcoming and the rooms were good. About what you'd expect at a HIExpress, but newer. Not really much immediately around the hotel so will need to drive somewhere for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everyone we encountered was pleasant and helpful, greeted every time we entered the lobby. The hotel was clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Palm Bay

By

February 13, 2017

Nice hotel. Friendly staff; clean rooms; comfortable bed and pillows; good location. Only issue was the curtains in the room. They were not heavy drapes, so light from the parking lot kept the room dimly lit, which made falling asleep a little more challenging.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 11, 2017

Very clean hotel and rooms are clean nice pool and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

February 11, 2017

club

Stayed for one night after flight into Orlando. We knew this was a good hotel as we have stayed here before, and it did not disappoint, a lot of hotels after a while lose many good points not so this hotel, still as good as the first time, we also stayed here after our cruise on our way back to Orlando for flight home. So glad we did! Qiquick easy check in by polite staff, 24 hour coffee or tea available more than adequate breakfast.

Read More
Read Less