Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 459 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable

By

January 20, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean , I enjoyed staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

All was great save for the loud air conditioning .the staff excellent the breakfast excellent the room clean and comfortable. Had my dog with me and facilities pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Comfortable room, clean, friendly staff and close to lots of restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Sad

By

January 18, 2017

Rude staff lack of care
substandard rooms
AC smelled like smoke in the middle of the night

Read More
Read Less

Best managed Holiday Inn Express

By

January 17, 2017

club

Check inn was efficient, and th room clean and spacious. We stayed on the first floor, which is great cos you can park on the side and get your luggage through the side doors. The beds were comfortable, internet connection good, pool refreshing. Everything was just smooth sailing! Highlight: Bianca in the breakfast room; keeps it tidy and stocked and is so friendly and service minded. Choice of breakfast foods is fair; but I generally find healthy options limited (in most American hotels). The management of this hotel deserves praise; they've recruited the finest staff!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and comfy stay!

By

January 08, 2017

club

My stay here was much more than pleasant. I greatly recommend staying at this location!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear HolidayzZzz, Thank you so much for this great review on our hotel. First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as an Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in, so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future ! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less

Nice bed and rooms

By

January 08, 2017

We like to stay at holiday inns. Always comfortable and usually affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Tergy, Thank you so much for this great review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in, so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future ! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 04, 2017

club

Clean rooms. Pleasant staff. Excellent service from the breakfast lady she was so sweet and nice. Overall good stay. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Jeremy13 Thank you so much for this great review on our hotel. First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as an Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in, so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future ! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good coffee in the morning

By

January 03, 2017

club

I loved the stay. The bed were very comfortable and had a good night sleep. Morning breakfast was good. They did not have bacon and ham. Other than that, everything was good.
I would definitely recommend this place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Traveller_Ram, Thank you so much for this awesome review on our hotel. First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as an Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in, so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope you will visit us again ! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less

Confortable stay in Palm Bay

By

January 02, 2017

club

All was in order when we checked in, which is always a relief. The staff were friendly and helpful. The property and our room was spotless. The breakfast was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Jdh128 , Thank you so much for this great review on our hotel. First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as an Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Especially our Complimentary HOT Buffet Breakfast! A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in, so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope to see you again ! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

everyone was extremely pleasant especially the lady doing the breakfast bar

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear GretP, Thank you so much for this great review on our hotel. First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as an Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in, so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future ! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2017

We have been staying at this location for the last few years during the Hoiiidays. Allways very good service and frendly staff. Plan on staying here in future years as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Robb7777, Thank you so much for this great review on our hotel. First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in, so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next year during the holidays! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less