Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 568 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel was a last minute find and we were happ with it. Service was great, the room was great, and the beds were super comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome people

By

July 15, 2017

club

The staff at this location were awesome. The rooms and common areas always clean and constantly updated .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/pillows clean

By

July 14, 2017

club

This was the second time we stayed at the Holiday Express in Palm Bay Fl and we were not disapointed in anything. The staff was very friendly the room was very clean, bed was comfortable and the pillows are so nice.
I would recommend this Hotel to anyone traveling to fl or through that needs a place to stay.
Will always continue to stay at this Hotel whenever I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2017

As a traveler for business, I know that Holiday Inns can't be hit and miss. This one was a hit. Great room, nice people, unreal value for the price. Also, I made a mistake while booking via the app. The manager took care of my issue.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay in this hotel. When we had an AC issue, the staff got to it immediately and problem resolved. The rooms were clean and very quiet. Great location and easy parking. We felt very safe there as well.

Read More
Read Less

outstanding staff and hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

The Holiday inn express in palm bay is a very nice hotel with an outstanding team

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

July 11, 2017

club

The hotel staff were extremely personable during our stay. They were happy to provide us with extra pillows and blankets when we arrived. The hotel was clean and pool well maintained. Breakfast selections were good and the morning of checkout the attendant offered to help me with a tray as my family did not make it out of bed to in time to grab themselves food. Once we returned home my daughter realized she had left her coin purse in the room which also contained an expensive bracelet. I called and Jocelyn at the front desk helped me arrange for it to be shipped to our home. I am beyond grateful that it had been turned in! What a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows, bought one.

By

July 11, 2017

club

As always a friendly, comfortable, well kept Holiday Inn. We'll beck to Palm Bay and others.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Hotel / Great Service

By

July 08, 2017

club

This hidden gem has easy and safe parking. Check-in / out was quick and easy. The hotel staff was extremely nice and accommodating. Rooms were very clean. Beds were so comfortable, bathroom was clean. Internet and TV worked great. The great room was comfortable with two TVs to watch, loved the waterfall wall. Breakfast was delicious with a nice food selection.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and caring staff

By

July 06, 2017

club

Every time we return to this hotel it is like "coming home." We are greeted warmly and the staff is always responsive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect!!!

By

July 06, 2017

From staff to the cleanliness there was no single issue at all, every time I turned around there were smiling faces.
Housekeepers were very hard working and cleaned the room in detail every time during my stay.
Excellent task by this hotel.......

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

July 05, 2017

excellent staff.
very please to fulfill my needs .

Read More
Read Less