Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 461 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Real Nice Hotel

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was really nice and clean. The hotel had a some nice changes in breakfast offerings. Hector was a real friendly and ensured that our stay was the best it could be. Thanks Hector.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

January 22, 2017

club

Gorgeous hotel, well kept and very clean. Only issue was with the Wi-Fi...was slow to connect and seemed to have very low band-width.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 20, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean , I enjoyed staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

All was great save for the loud air conditioning .the staff excellent the breakfast excellent the room clean and comfortable. Had my dog with me and facilities pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Comfortable room, clean, friendly staff and close to lots of restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Sad

By

January 18, 2017

Rude staff lack of care
substandard rooms
AC smelled like smoke in the middle of the night

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello Natasha! I sincerely apologize for your experience with us, I saw you are our regular guest and this stay was not great like the previous ones but after investigating we found that the Heater in the room created the smell and was fixed right away. Our staff works very hard to make your stay memorable and will make sure your next visit will be perfect. Please accept our apologies again and hope to see you soon! Thank you, Puneet Kapur (PK) General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best managed Holiday Inn Express

By

January 17, 2017

club

Check inn was efficient, and th room clean and spacious. We stayed on the first floor, which is great cos you can park on the side and get your luggage through the side doors. The beds were comfortable, internet connection good, pool refreshing. Everything was just smooth sailing! Highlight: Bianca in the breakfast room; keeps it tidy and stocked and is so friendly and service minded. Choice of breakfast foods is fair; but I generally find healthy options limited (in most American hotels). The management of this hotel deserves praise; they've recruited the finest staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear JHelen, Thank you so much for this great review on our property. First , we would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as a Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Especially all of the complimentary amenities we offer such as , our Hot Buffet Breakfast , High Speed Internet , and Heated Pool and Jacuzzi ! We are also pleased to hear that you got the best experience with our staff ; we have an amazing team our main goal is always to tend to all of our guests needs and give the best memorable experience . A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and comfy stay!

By

January 08, 2017

club

My stay here was much more than pleasant. I greatly recommend staying at this location!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear HolidayzZzz, Thank you so much for this great review on our hotel. First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as an Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in, so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future ! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less

Nice bed and rooms

By

January 08, 2017

We like to stay at holiday inns. Always comfortable and usually affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Tergy, Thank you so much for this great review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in, so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future ! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 04, 2017

club

Clean rooms. Pleasant staff. Excellent service from the breakfast lady she was so sweet and nice. Overall good stay. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Jeremy13 Thank you so much for this great review on our hotel. First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as an Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in, so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future ! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good coffee in the morning

By

January 03, 2017

club

I loved the stay. The bed were very comfortable and had a good night sleep. Morning breakfast was good. They did not have bacon and ham. Other than that, everything was good.
I would definitely recommend this place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Traveller_Ram, Thank you so much for this awesome review on our hotel. First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as an Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in, so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope you will visit us again ! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less

Confortable stay in Palm Bay

By

January 02, 2017

club

All was in order when we checked in, which is always a relief. The staff were friendly and helpful. The property and our room was spotless. The breakfast was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Jdh128 , Thank you so much for this great review on our hotel. First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as an Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Especially our Complimentary HOT Buffet Breakfast! A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in, so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope to see you again ! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less