Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 536 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed, good room service

By

May 29, 2017

club

Would stay at Palm Bay Holiday Inn Express again. Service eas better than some hotels I've stayed at and all staff were professional, courteous, helpful making the experience pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service experience!!

By

May 28, 2017

This is the best hotel in Florida so far in our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, pool and comfortable room.

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were welcoming. The room was very comfortable.
I will stay here everytime I come to visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

Our stay was excellent. Great bed and pillow, lots of towels. The entire hotel was clean, personnel were friendly and helpful. We used a coupon for discount rate - the price was right. The breakfast room was outstanding, good food and good coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Good hotel. Good staff. New conditions.
For the money with breakfast very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Loved my time at this hotel staff was great super helpful and friendly everything was clean and the rooms were very nice lots of space and comfortable would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Had some issues where I was and needed a place for the night for my wife/child/puppy. The first and only place I called with Holiday Inn Express. Within 1 hour I was sitting in a suite with all my preferences.

Had the best night's sleep I have had in awhile, mattress and pillows were perfect and being a tall guy I love how the showers work out terrific for me.

Love the breakfast and how nice all the workers are. The place was very clean and when we took the dog out we noticed we did not see dog mess or trash anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Quite and nice

By

May 12, 2017

club

Far enough off the highway not to hear traffic noise, but close enough for easy access friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great night and friendly staff

By

May 11, 2017

This hotel was close to the interstate and has many dining locations close by. When we left two tablets behind the staff called and held them at the check-in counter until we could return.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

May 11, 2017

only issue was the information taken at booking on line was not correctly applied to check out invoice, there fore the charge to our credit card was almost $45.00 higher than the quote. The Hotel indicated they would be crediting back to us the over chargge

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 08, 2017

club

The beds are everything.. I had a great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms very quiet good breakfast

By

May 08, 2017

club

Staff was very accommodating and friendly... room very clean... only draw back was unsecured wifi

Read More
Read Less