Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 408 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Tucked away from the highway, but a nice place overall.

By

August 03, 2016

club

Stayed for a few days as a result of our homes AC breaking down. Our stay was nice and the hotel is quietly tucked away from the main road. It may be hard to find initially for those traveling through, but a very good value. Had one incident with a classless guest and her little mob, who forced us off the elevator one night. Did not tell the staff because it was really petty and did not need to be reported. My only complaint was the other guests which who can really control that, right?

Definitely worth the stop!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much Scottywaddydoda for leaving this amazing review on our hotel. We do appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. First , I would like to apologize about the issue you faced in the elevator with another guest. We are glad to hear that the situation did not affect your stay , and you still were able to enjoy the amenities that the hotel offers. All in all , we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less

Responsive Staff

By

August 01, 2016

club

The staff is very friendly, greet you warmly when you arrive, and they are very responsive if you need anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you Ek16 for writing this amazing review about our staff ! First I would like to Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in as a team , so we do appreciate and value your feedback. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

July 31, 2016

club

Because of moving we found ourselves in the hotel for one night with our two dogs. The hotel was wonderful and the staff was exceptional. We'll definitely use Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you Trixiesmom for your great review! First, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We strive as a team to make our guest feel welcomed as it's your home away from home! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in so we do value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less

Property was nice, day staff not so much

By

July 29, 2016

club

The hotel was an updated and contemporary property set back away from the road traffic. Breakfast was very good with a variety of choices and an attentive staff. Rooms had comfy beds and were quiet.

The front desk day staff left a lot to be desired. They denied a minor request for a delayed check out and stated there was a charge after 30 minutes. Never in 25 years of business travels had I experienced such treatment. Poor end to a decent stay in a nice hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Jaxgirl7, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback pertaining to your stay. First, I can assure you our goal as a team is to provide the best customer service possible. We would like to apologize if you felt we fell short of your expectations regarding the customer service of the hotel staff. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they help us pinpoint areas we need to improve on. We hope that you would give us another chance whenever you are visiting Palm Bay again to give you a much better experience. Sincerely, Samaria W.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 24, 2016

Staff was very friendly, room was comfortable and extremely clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you AP1988 for taking time out of your schedule to write this great review on our property. We are very pleased to hear that our staff could make your stay even more satisfying. At the Holiday Inn Express we take pride in giving everyone the best customer service! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Palm Bay we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay in Palm Bay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Hector and the rest of the staff did a great job. The property was neat and tidy and our room was clean and comfortable. Our breakfast in the morning was very good. We would definitely recommend this property and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Harleyguy67 , Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review about your stay. We appreciate all feedback from our guest! At the Holiday Inn Express & Suites we always strive for the best customer service and we are glad that one of our front desk associates could make your stay even more satisfying. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary hot buffet breakfast. We are so happy you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 14, 2016

The front desk staff is excellent. Great room. great value. Very quit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla H.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room!

By

July 14, 2016

Really great value...really great room at a nice price. I would book it again tomorrow...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Damon123 , Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about your stay. We love hearing feedback from our guest! We strive to make sure that every guest leaves happy. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Modern Furnishings and Courteous Staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

My family and I stayed on our way to South Florida and the hotel looks brand new. Very modern, comfortable beds, quiet...we never heard our neighbors. We never ran out of hot water and had amazing water pressure in the shower! Breakfast was worth eating and the coffee was hot. The fruit ran out, but I requested some and the staff quickly refreshed it for me and demonstrated how to make pancakes for other guests. I highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay. We appreciate all feedback from our guest! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary hot buffet breakfast. We are so happy you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Kayla H.
Read More
Read Less

New property but somewhat disappoinnting

By

July 11, 2016

New property but somewhat disappointing. Generally the newer properties are better because the furnishings, rooms, are not worn or old. This is the case with this location however it is not a destination. If you are tired and need a place to stay or have business in the area then it is reasonable. Otherwise I would not recommend staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback pertaining to your stay. We would like to apologize if you felt we fell short of your expectations regarding the location of our property. We would appreciate your feedback on how we could become a better destination. As an IHG® Spiral Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope that you would give us another chance whenever you are visiting Palm Bay again to give you a much better experience. Sincerely, Kayla H.
Read More
Read Less

location

By

July 07, 2016

club

clean, comfortable, friendly, good staff attitude, warm pool

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla H.
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great experience.. and reasonable rates
Good staff,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less