Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 483 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    33

Friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

October 21, 2017

The room was great, clean and quiet. The hotel was close to the interstate and only 5 minute drive to the beach with no turns. Lots of food choices in the area. I would stay again if in the area .

Read More
Read Less

Unclean Hotel

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nasty hotel and not kept well. Inside and outside of this needs to be cleaned. Carpet and rusted shower drains needs replacing. I will give this hotel zero out of five 0/5.

Read More
Read Less

Good overight stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

We drove to Florida for a cruise, we decided to leave early and get a couple beach days in before boarding. We choose Flagler Beach due to our previous booking, at Cocoa not have another room available.

It was convenient to a great beach, with little shops along the beach. Rooms were quiet, modern and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

October 13, 2017

I enjoyed staying here through to the cleanliness of the room, the excellent breakfast choices, it was amazingly quiet, the staff were courteous and they treated you like family members

Read More
Read Less

Vacancy says it all

By

October 12, 2017

club

Everything was clean, the service was great, but that's what I expect when I get a room at Holiday Inn Express.
The main problem I have is that there are many times I can't find any vacancies !
I always enjoy the large clean rooms, and the extra nice and large bathroom
After waking up and a hot shower, then I really enjoy the breakfast bar with several choices. It's just a great place to stay and most are the same.

Read More
Read Less

The Room Quality

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Upon check-in, the room smelled and one of the walls in the room look like it was primed and was going to be painted. They did change the room but the bathroom shower rod was coming off the wall in the new room.

Read More
Read Less

Fleet manager

By

October 05, 2017

club

Very nice stay enjoyed everything another hotel. The breakfast bar was well stocked the older lady that attend the bar was very nice and very helpful. The desk clerks were very nice and helpful and made the check in process very smooth. The maid service was excellent. I would stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great service and Great staff.
Love the breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

October 03, 2017

club

I was very impressed on how clean my room was. Every place I visited in the hotel was very clean and everyone was very helpful and courteous. The room was well stocked, and smelled great. Our breakfast was very fresh and delicious. Out of the hundred hotels I've stayed in, this was one of the nicest of all.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 28, 2017

This hotel and staff were excellent. The rooms are large and very clean. We stayed at the hotel because my daughter was laying soccer that weekend in Palm Coast. While playing her game there was a big storm that came through so we were soaked when we arrived back to the hotel. I went to wash our clothes and found out the guest washer was broken. The staff jumped in, took our clothes, and washed and dried them for us. Great Staff!!! Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Overall service

By

September 27, 2017

All staff members were friendly, and hard working.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly, Very Clean

By

September 27, 2017

The front desk people were very friendly and helpful in helping me find local tourist attractions. The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less