Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 353 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

LOVED IT

By

January 18, 2017

Hotel was clean and comfortable, my family was very happy with our stay. We will definitely be staying at Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 18, 2017

Great Hotel, Nice Staff , nice safe area, good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stop

By

January 16, 2017

club

After a long day driving,my wife and I were very happy to see this hotel.The check in was speedy and we were able to relax in a clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

clean up to date

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

One of the nicer Holiday Inn Express' i've stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

An unpleasant stay

By

January 12, 2017

Hotel needs better customer service and maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express Florida

By

January 10, 2017

club

Habitación muy confortable excelente servicio. Todo perfecto

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here!!!

By

January 09, 2017

club

Provided outdated bathrooms, unclean pool with no towels, not enough towels in room, 2 luggage carts for whole hotel, breakfast was always lacking

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

January 07, 2017

Not a great value for the price.
there was a moldy smell when first entering the room. It got marginally better after running the air for a while, but would have rather stayed somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 06, 2017

The hotel was fine but there were no rollaway and we made reservations for 3 adults and two kids and got two fulls.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Gold Elite member and for your recent stay at our property. I do apologize we could not provide you with a roll-away bed, unfortunately it is a fire hazard to place in a room with two queen beds in it. However, we do have suites that do have two queen beds and a pullout sofa bed in them. Again I do apologize for the inconvenience of not being able to provide the roll-away bed and happy to hear the rest of your stay was fine. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Again

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed in many great IHG properties, this wasn't one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfy room, good beds

By

January 03, 2017

club

Checked in with no problem and went straight to our room. The room was clean and neat. the HVAC worked well and we were comfortable during our stay. Easy check out and we were on our way!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uber Friendly Staff

By

December 23, 2016

Nice gem of a hotel good price and good experience. Michael was very friendly and helpful he was even in the breakfast room greeting and chatting with the guests. The room was nice, bathroom huge, good size fridge. Near a bunch of stores and a Winn Dixie but not noisy. A bit tricky to find the driveway to the property since there are two hotels there and no signs differentiating. There was a BBQ restaurant on lot which we recommend highly for their ribs which was outstanding but not so much their sides, just a little fyi... lovely area close to beaches and just off 95

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you for your recent visit with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I enjoyed chatting with you in the breakfast area it was nice to chat with you in the breakfast area. We hope to see you again soon. Happy New Year from all the staff here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Palm Coast. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less