Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 394 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent

By

April 30, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the hotel. The only down fall was the room I was in was next to a laundry room and/or elevator that made a loud noise. We kept the tv on to drown out noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 27, 2017

club

Everything was exactly as we wanted, easy to find, great staff and service.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service and mis led

By

April 26, 2017

Very disappointed with general manager, sales manager, staff overall. We had a terrible experience and are trying to contact the owners in Kansas and nonreply.

Read More
Read Less

The worse service ever

By

April 22, 2017

The front desk staff was rude and seemed to discriminate against women. If you are a woman do not stay here.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and caring staff

By

April 22, 2017

We had family going from South Carolina to Ft. Lauderdale to catch a cruise. We stayed at the Flagler express to make our trip relaxing versus a 13 hour drive and it worked. The staff was very good in handling our lil problem of our room being occupied by giving us an upgraded room.
The breakfast and staff were enjoyable the following morning and we slept very well. We also enjoyed our cruise very much so we will stay at this holiday inn express again when we leave from a south Florida port in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

The hotel check in was prompt, courteous and professional. I felt like my business was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and wonderful room

By

April 20, 2017

Would definitely recommend this to family and friends.
Was a great experience and will go back in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn KFIN

By

April 18, 2017

Flew in to Flagler Airport from the Boston area early evening and booked a room at HI express upon arrival.
The young lady that greeted us at the hotel was very helpful with a laundry request and checking in was quick and efficient. The continental breakfast was set up around 5:30AM the next morning with an ample selection of breakfast options from fruit to eggs and bacon. Well done! I'm sure we'll be back

Read More
Read Less

Always a great night at HIE

By

April 16, 2017

Beds are always comfortable. Breakfast choices good. Great value!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean hotel

By

April 11, 2017

club

Will come back but was not the best holiday inn express breakfast. Many were waiting for hot items to be served and other items to be restocked.

Read More
Read Less

always enjoy staff stayed there during hurricaneMatthew

By

April 10, 2017

club

Was well rested and enjoyed visit the staff is friendly and get there job's done but also seem to enjoy working together. also gets things taken care of when told there is something needing repaired

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

April 08, 2017

club

Easy access from HIE-Flagler Beach to visit children and grandchildren staying at Cinnamon Beach. The accommodation was clean, the beds and pillows very comfortable much to my delight. My husband and I had breakfast away from the hotel so cannot vouch for their "morning service". The outdoor pool and deck were obviously being enjoyed each time we passed by.

I was irritated by the check-in clerk. He seemed to be discombobulated, mumbling and fumbling trying to find our paper reservation in a box which held other reservations. I offered my copy twice and was turned down twice.

Would I recommend this hotel? Yes, good value for the price..

Read More
Read Less