Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 364 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Sad

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

The inside of the hotel is dated. The outside looks wonderful. The housekeeping did a poor job as we found hair in our sheets. The first room we were given smelled of smoke and was covered up with deodorizer. We asked to change and the second room smelled like dirty feet. The breakfast area wasn't maintained and was out of pancake batter and only had one 2 slice toaster for the whole hotel. The bed was soft and another disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay on the way home from Florida

By

February 05, 2017

club

Convenient location, excellent staff, clean and comfortable room and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you with us again in the future. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 03, 2017

club

The staff- front desk, breakfast area and maid service couldn't have been any friendlier or helpful. Everyone greeted us with a smile and answered any questions we had.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate you staying with us recently and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that everyone was helpful. We look forward to having you with us again in the future. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Avoid this hotel

By

February 02, 2017

When we checked in our first room was occupied. No apology from the manager. He acted like I was stupid. Our keys were deactivated several times . The wifi is horrible .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. I am sorry to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay. As you have stayed with us in the past you know this is not typical of our property. We appreciate everyone of our guests and the continued business from you and the rest of the Corvette Club you are with. We hope that you will give us another chance to make it right for you in the future. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 01, 2017

comfortable, quiet and clean room at a good price. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Danny

By

February 01, 2017

club

The hotel was well maintained and very clean. The bed was comfortable and very well organized. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. The parking lot was well lighted around the entire property. Breakfast was very adequate. I would definitely stay at this place again. The price was a bit high but was in line with the hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 31, 2017

club

Service attendant were great and helpful, bed was comfortable. Great view facilities seems ok to use. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Hotel palm coast

By

January 30, 2017

club

Exelente trato muy amables y siempre estubieron pendientes de mis necesidades no puedo hacer nada edir mas para una estancia de un solo dia

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

January 28, 2017

club

while traveling to Florida our stay was like a pit stop with a quick and friendly late check in. (10pm) We were out of there early to try and beat the traffic in Orlando. But our stay was very comfortable. Thanks Flagler HI

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 21, 2017

club

We had an excellent stay. The rooms are very clean and the food is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and staff was pleasant. Beds could use some updating.

Read More
Read Less

LOVED IT

By

January 18, 2017

Hotel was clean and comfortable, my family was very happy with our stay. We will definitely be staying at Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank your for your recent stay and kind words. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again in the future. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less