Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 416 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

Keep on truckin'

By

May 30, 2017

There are other locations on the NE Coast to stop. You are better off picking another location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, quiet, attentive staff

By

May 29, 2017

club

We were met by managers Mark and John who were very attentive during our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Great pool area. Good hearty breakfast. Surprisingly quiet being so close to interstate 95. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mike was great!

By

May 27, 2017

club

Mike was great ,we had been traveling all day ,nice to have such a fun person when your tired , clean rooms very good breakfast would recommend staying here

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and. Comfort

By

May 26, 2017

We always look for Holiday Inn express. Clean comfortable rooms, and I love the Kuerig coffee makers

Read More
Read Less

Great service, convenient travel spot. Close proximity to beach and shopp.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Overall experience is excellent because of the market price per night, its location and most important the front desk service provided.

Read More
Read Less

Decent but could have been better

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk agent was sweet but did not acknowledge my membership status. I had to ask for a room upgrade after being handed my paperwork to sign and at that point she finally acknowledged that I was a platinum member. There were no welcome kits upon arrival, but she offered a free water when I asked for one. She did make a great recommendation for a place to eat when I asked. There was a member of housekeeping at the front desk complaining about her manager and how his expectations were too high and how he was out of his mind. As a guest, I really don't want to hear employees gossiping or complaining. The room was decent, but did have some mildew smell in the carpet, and there was no bedskirt or throw on the bed. It was clear someone rushed through the cleaning. The breakfast was good, but there were more staff eating there than guests, which seemed odd to me. It definitely appears that this hotel is lacking strong management. Overall, I would stay again based on the value of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Needs cleaning and/or new carpet and beds

By

May 24, 2017

club

It's a run down hotel where the owner hasn't kept the hotel up to date and cleaned. Hallway carpets are stained and need cleaning, and the carpets in the hallways were not vacuumed once during a weekend stay. There was debris and visible trash on the floors and our room had worn out beds,sheets and towels. This is the worst HI Express I've ever stayed in. Yeah

Read More
Read Less

Needs a remodel

By

May 24, 2017

This hotel was tucked away and hard to find sign showing where to turn for hotel. The staff at the counter was nice. The lobby looked okay but looked outdated. The carpet in the hall to room looked old and dirty. The room was not nice, again the carpet looked worn. The bed was very uncomfortable because the mattress was higher on the right side so you ended up rolling into the center of bed. We slept on that bed two nights and it was bad. The bathroom lighting wasn't very good. Coming back to the hotel the second day house keeping didn't leave any wash cloths or cups. There was actually a hole in the wash cloth I used and the towel has black marks on it. It was very disappointing. On the first night while watching tv a huge roach looking bug crawled across the floor and freaked me out. It went under the bed so I for sure didn't sleep after that. This hotel has a great location but needs a real overhaul.

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience review

By

May 24, 2017

Excellent!!!! Booking was easy and stay wasvonfortable and refreshing!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 21, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room. Great free breakfast Room was large and had 2 queen beds. Quiet all night. Large parking well lit area for my truck and trailer. Seemed to be secure area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 21, 2017

Arrived early hours, staff on desk was new to job but did all to assist.

Room was great, far better than the HI's I had stayed in on this trip, a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

May 20, 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff was excellent. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less