Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 312 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice Property

By

August 05, 2016

Clean and comfortable. Was an overnight stay while traveling home from a business/leisure trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope next time you visit you will be able to stay longer Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place Except Breakfast Help

By

August 04, 2016

A fine and clean place to stay but they really, really, really, need to replace woman that does the breakfast on Sunday. Horrible attitude, chip on her shoulder, like she is doing everyone a favor to get out or fill up food.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will certainly speak to the breakfast attendant, as that behavior is unacceptable. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for an overnight stay

By

August 02, 2016

Staff was very courteous, rooms were clean, comfortable, and quite. The free breakfast was great and had a lot to chose from (eggs, cereal, pancakes, fruit, and more).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!! Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

August 01, 2016

We enjoyed the comfort of the room. They were very roomy, the bed was very comfortable and we were impressed with the fact that we couldn't hear any noise outside the room. You can usually hear the doors closing, the elevator and even the showers turning on and off but we didnt hear that at all and we were right next to the elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M.A.Quddusi, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front desk very friendly and helpful!

By

July 28, 2016

club

Front desk person was the BEST! Very, very helpful and friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The way it should be

By

July 27, 2016

club

Our experience at the Flagler Beach Holiday Inn Express was great, it was clean, the area it was in made us feel safe, we were there with our grand kids so we were delighted they had rooms with 2 queen beds and the complimentary breakfast exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I hope the grand kids enjoyed the pancake machine and cinnamon rolls. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good breakfast

By

July 27, 2016

We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed the hotel greatly. Everything was clean and fresh. The breakfast was very good with lots of variety. The staff were friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the staff. We hope you will visit us again, and when you do we will have a warm cinnamon roll waiting for you. Sincerely, Michael J Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean, great breakfast, Internet does NOT work well.

By

July 24, 2016

the property is clean and comfortable and the staff is very attentive. The breakfast are is clean and the food is typical of Holiday Inn Express. The internet at this property is virtually non existent. Cell phone service is almost as bad as the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Odd smell

By

July 20, 2016

The room smelled a little odd. Stale almost. Otherwise decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business/Pleasure not so great.

By

July 15, 2016

club

I recently stayed at this property and was very disappointed in my stay. Although I would love to rate them higher, I just cannot. We ran into several issues at this property and each time I was finally able to find a staff member I was made to feel I was interrupting their day. The housekeeping team - always pleasant to see and always accommodating. The front desk was never covered when I needed someone. The outlets in the room did not work so I was never able to charge anything. I was never able to connect to the internet so I had to constantly open hotspots to try and complete my work. The magnetic lock for the pool door was broken and if the door closed you had to walk all the way around the hotel to enter. Upon check in we were offered 2 rooms that were not cleaned prior to finally getting a room that was clean and available on the 3rd try. I try to be forgiving with hotels as I know things can happen but this one had a few to many issues all at once and no one around to offer any kind of assistance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Yvette T. General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service and Dial Up Internet

By

July 08, 2016

Would not recommend this hotel. Poor customer service combined with poor internet that wouldn't stay online equals an aggravated IHG member.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I apologize for any inconvenience that may have occurred with the internet. However, the internet is not dial-up it is wireless and there is a technical support number located in each room, if for some reason a guest is having an issue with the internet. Once again thank you for your feedback. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

tom m

By

July 06, 2016

noisy outside of room, pool area, noise went on till about 2:00 am
Carpet was wet in room by air conditioner, front desk was notified upon checkout of both issues.
room was 110

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less