Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 558 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

Get what you paid for, in a good way

By

October 12, 2017

club

This location is possibly going through updates? Appearance was nicer on outside than inside. I enjoyed reading time on the balcony and there were several dining options and gas stations near the location. The A/C unit in my room was either on or off, so either too cold or too warm, otherwise the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed. Service was very pleasant.

By

October 10, 2017

club

Our stay was very pleasant . We had a pleasant greeting and were able to get a first floor room, as we requested. We enjoyed a good night of rest and had a pleasant breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended Lodging *

By

October 05, 2017

club

We found the Holiday Inn Express to be close to our destination for a health retreat. The price of lodging was varied, but this was our choice to be reasonable, clean, and convenient. We were certainly pleased with accommodations in every way. We highly recommend anyone needing lodging to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Basic requirements

By

September 30, 2017

club

Lobby is not setup to relax. Not inviting, needs a
Professional decorator. Entrance into lobby is cramped. Eating area is uncomfortable, setup like a fast food restaurant. Too small for the guest capacity.
Parking area not shaded for hot weather. The gardeners use the blowers and all the dust and
debris damage the cars parked. Lack of concern
for guest property!!
They are rude and blow dirt and dust while guests are walking in parking area.

Read More
Read Less

Great IHG property

By

September 29, 2017

club

Very happy with the PD Holiday Inn Express. Clean rooms, great staff. A\C controlled by a thermostat which I DID NOT like. I enjoy my room a little cooler than 70* which it was programmed to. The TV menu system was not very user friendly but acceptable.
Overall experience was good

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and cozy bed

By

September 28, 2017

club

For the price I thought this room was a great value. Bed was super comfy, room was clean and spacious, topped off with a good variety of free breakfast choices. Staff was friendly. I was a little disappointed I didn't get a room with a balcony, but I didn't ask for it and it was easier with my kids to be on the bottom floor right near the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Clean,

By

September 27, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The entire hotel was clean, especially the guest rooms. The amenities were efficient and adequate enough to make you feel like you are getting away to relax. For the price, you can't do much better!

Read More
Read Less

bed was fabulous.

By

September 25, 2017

club

My stay was short but very pleasant. Bed was comfey, I had not trouble sleeping.
The balcony was a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Always Great

By

September 25, 2017

I stay here every 2 weeks always great to stay here. The staffis always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stop on long road trip

By

September 25, 2017

club

Good experience in a nice location with good amenities and restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

Poor A/C response

By

September 19, 2017

Explained already in survey! A/C didn't respond to prompts on the wall mounted control panel.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 19, 2017

club

I wish the selection was just a bit better. The premade omelettes are terrible they taste old like cardboardAlso need to make sure that the yogurts in the cold case are replenished and maybe get real fresh Danish

Read More
Read Less